User:COIBot/XWiki/allaboutmodels.tv

From Meta, a Wikimedia project coordination wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

BOT generated Meta report. The bot reports here when:

  • More than 66% of the placing and addition of this link has been performed by one editor.
  • The user is adding more than 2 domains, but they all reside on the same server.
  • The links are exclusively added by IPs.
  • Several IPs are adding the link, but the IPs are in a close (/24) range.

Links[edit]





Users[edit]












Selected additions[edit]

  1. 2011-03-12 13:07:34: w:en:User:188.96.93.169 (talk, contribs, 1) to w:en:Alice Burdeu (diff, not top edit, still there), link www.allaboutmodels.tv/alice-burdeu/ (RXL,Search)
    Other links: www.allaboutmodels.tv/alice-burdeu/ (1,14,1,1,,RXL)
  2. 2011-03-12 14:42:02: w:en:User:188.96.83.75 (talk, contribs, 2) to w:en:Darla Baker (diff, top edit, still there), link www.allaboutmodels.tv/darla-baker/ (RXL,Search)
    Other links: www.allaboutmodels.tv/darla-baker/ (2,14,2,1,,RXL)
  3. 2011-03-12 15:15:55: w:en:User:188.96.83.75 (talk, contribs, 2) to w:en:Erin O'Connor (diff, not top edit, still there), link www.allaboutmodels.tv/erin-oconnor/ (RXL,Search)
    Other links: www.allaboutmodels.tv/erin-oconnor/ (2,14,2,1,,RXL)
  4. 2011-03-12 23:12:11: w:en:User:188.96.72.148 (talk, contribs, 5) to w:en:Tallulah Morton (diff, top edit, still there), link www.allaboutmodels.tv/tallulah-morton/ (RXL,Search)
    Other links: www.allaboutmodels.tv/tallulah-morton/ (5,14,5,1,,RXL)
  5. 2011-03-12 23:22:01: w:en:User:188.96.72.148 (talk, contribs, 5) to w:en:Catherine McNeil (diff, top edit, still there), link www.allaboutmodels.tv/catherine-mcneil-2 (RXL,Search)
    Other links: www.allaboutmodels.tv/catherine-mcneil-2 (5,14,5,1,,RXL)
  6. 2011-03-12 23:40:13: w:en:User:188.96.72.148 (talk, contribs, 5) to w:en:Abbey Lee (diff, top edit, still there), link www.allaboutmodels.tv/abbey-lee/ (RXL,Search)
    Other links: www.allaboutmodels.tv/abbey-lee/ (5,14,5,1,,RXL)
  7. 2011-03-12 23:52:34: w:en:User:188.96.72.148 (talk, contribs, 5) to w:en:Agnete Hegelund (diff, top edit, still there), link www.allaboutmodels.tv/agnete-hegelund-2/ (RXL,Search)
    Other links: www.allaboutmodels.tv/agnete-hegelund-2/ (5,14,5,1,,RXL)
  8. 2011-03-13 01:21:08: w:en:User:188.96.72.148 (talk, contribs, 5) to w:en:Ana Beatriz Barros (diff, top edit, still there), link www.allaboutmodels.tv/ana-beatriz-barros/ (RXL,Search)
    Other links: www.allaboutmodels.tv/ana-beatriz-barros/ (5,14,5,1,,RXL)
  9. 2011-03-13 02:42:34: w:en:User:92.76.245.171 (talk, contribs, 1) to w:en:Clara Alonso (diff, top edit, still there), link www.allaboutmodels.tv/clara-alonso-2/ (RXL,Search)
    Other links: www.allaboutmodels.tv/clara-alonso-2/ (1,14,1,1,,RXL)
  10. 2011-03-17 20:57:47: w:en:User:188.96.77.20 (talk, contribs, 5) to w:en:Elyse Taylor (diff, top edit, still there), link www.allaboutmodels.tv/elyse-taylor/ (RXL,Search)
    Other links: www.allaboutmodels.tv/elyse-taylor/ (5,14,4,2,,RXL)
  11. 2011-03-17 21:38:09: w:en:User:188.96.77.20 (talk, contribs, 5) to w:en:Julia Stegner (diff, top edit, still there), link www.allaboutmodels.tv/julia-stegner/ (RXL,Search)
    Other links: www.allaboutmodels.tv/julia-stegner/ (5,14,4,2,,RXL)
  12. 2011-03-17 21:48:56: w:de:User:188.96.77.20 (talk, contribs, 5) to w:de:Julia Stegner (diff, not top edit, still there), link www.allaboutmodels.tv/julia-stegner/ (RXL,Search)
    Other links: www.allaboutmodels.tv/julia-stegner/ (5,14,4,2,,RXL)
  13. 2011-03-17 21:50:49: w:de:User:188.96.77.20 (talk, contribs, 5) to w:de:Anna Wintour (diff, not top edit, still there), link www.allaboutmodels.tv/editorials/vogue/ (RXL,Search)
    Other links: www.allaboutmodels.tv/editorials/vogue/ (5,14,4,2,,RXL)
  14. 2011-03-17 23:31:47: w:en:User:188.96.77.20 (talk, contribs, 5) to w:en:Ford Models (diff, top edit, still there), link www.allaboutmodels.tv/ford-models/ (RXL,Search)
    Other links: www.allaboutmodels.tv/ford-models/ (5,14,4,2,,RXL)

Entry[edit]

Log entry for the Spam blacklist:

\ballaboutmodels\.tv\b       # ADMINNAME # {{sbl-diff|#}}; see [[User:COIBot/XWiki/allaboutmodels.tv]]

Discussion[edit]

Request Status - Closed

See COIBot report for more details.

New data reported. --COIBot 04:25, 18 March 2011 (UTC)

New data reported. --COIBot 06:19, 18 March 2011 (UTC)

Added Added. --Dirk Beetstra T C (en: U, T) 09:05, 18 March 2011 (UTC)