Blokkert bruker

From Meta, a Wikimedia project coordination wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page is a translated version of the page Blocked user and the translation is 33% complete.

Outdated translations are marked like this.
Other languages:
Acèh • ‎Bahasa Indonesia • ‎Bahasa Melayu • ‎Cymraeg • ‎Deutsch • ‎English • ‎Hawaiʻi • ‎Lëtzebuergesch • ‎Napulitano • ‎Nederlands • ‎Tiếng Việt • ‎Türkçe • ‎Zazaki • ‎asturianu • ‎azərbaycanca • ‎català • ‎dansk • ‎español • ‎euskara • ‎français • ‎føroyskt • ‎galego • ‎hornjoserbsce • ‎hrvatski • ‎italiano • ‎magyar • ‎norsk bokmål • ‎occitan • ‎polski • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎română • ‎shqip • ‎sicilianu • ‎slovenščina • ‎svenska • ‎čeština • ‎Ελληνικά • ‎беларуская • ‎русский • ‎татарча/tatarça • ‎тоҷикӣ • ‎українська • ‎հայերեն • ‎עברית • ‎العربية • ‎روچ کپتین بلوچی • ‎سنڌي • ‎فارسی • ‎مصرى • ‎پښتو • ‎नेपाली • ‎मराठी • ‎हिन्दी • ‎বাংলা • ‎ગુજરાતી • ‎தமிழ் • ‎తెలుగు • ‎ಕನ್ನಡ • ‎മലയാളം • ‎ไทย • ‎中文 • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어

Blokkerte brukere er brukere som ikke har mulighet til å redigere sider, laste opp filer, flytte på sider eller utføre andre aktiviteter som vanlige brukerrettigheter gir mulighet til. Systemoperatører eller andre med tilgang til blokkerings grensesnittet kanskje ikke blokkere eller oppheve blokkeringen på andre (unntatt dem selv) mens de er blokkert.

Blocked users can still view and edit their watchlists; and on most (but not all) wikis, can still edit their own user talk page and/or send e-mails using Special:EmailUser (registered accounts only) unless specifically disallowed. Administrators, Bureaucrats (on most wikis), and Stewards can block users (unregistered or logged in). Global sysops can also block users on wikis opted in to the global sysop wikiset.