ਵਰਤੋਂਕਾਰੀ ਨਾਂ ਦੀ ਤਬਦੀਲੀ

From Meta, a Wikimedia project coordination wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
This page is a translated version of the page Changing username and the translation is 38% complete.

Outdated translations are marked like this.
Other languages:
العربية • ‎مصرى • ‎български • ‎বাংলা • ‎čeština • ‎dansk • ‎Deutsch • ‎English • ‎español • ‎فارسی • ‎suomi • ‎français • ‎hrvatski • ‎magyar • ‎italiano • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어 • ‎Kurdî • ‎Lëtzebuergesch • ‎norsk bokmål • ‎नेपाली • ‎Nederlands • ‎occitan • ‎ਪੰਜਾਬੀ • ‎polski • ‎پښتو • ‎português do Brasil • ‎русский • ‎Scots • ‎سنڌي • ‎తెలుగు • ‎Türkçe • ‎中文

ਜੋ ਨਾਂ ਵਿਕੀਮੀਡੀਆ ਦੇ ਪ੍ਰੋਜੈਕਟਾਂ ਦੇ ਵਰਤੋਂਕਾਰ ਆਪਣੇ ਵਾਸਤੇ ਚੁਣਦੇ ਹਨ, ਉਹ ਕੋਈ ਪੱਥਰ 'ਤੇ ਲਕੀਰ ਨਹੀਂ ਹਨ। ਜੇਕਰ ਤੁਹਾਡੀਆਂ ਸੋਧਾਂ ਦੀ ਗਿਣਤੀ ੫੦,੦੦੦ ਤੋਂ ਘੱਟ ਹੈ ਤਾਂ ਸਥਾਨਕ ਵਿਕੀ ਉਤਲਾ ਕੋਈ ਵੀ ਅਫ਼ਸਰਸ਼ਾਹ ਤੁਹਾਡਾ ਵਰਤੋਂਕਾਰੀ ਨਾਂ ਬਦਲ ਸਕਦਾ ਹੈ। ਤੁਹਾਡਾ ਨਾਂ ਬਦਲ ਕੇ ਸਿਰਫ਼ ਓਹੀ ਕੀਤਾ ਜਾ ਸਕਦਾ ਹੈ ਜੋ ਪਹਿਲੋਂ ਮੌਜੂਦ ਨਾ ਹੋਵੇ (mw:Extension:Renameuser ਵਰਤ ਕੇ)। ਕਿਸੇ ਵੀ ਸਥਾਨਕ ਅਫ਼ਸਰਸ਼ਾਹ ਨਾਲ਼ ਰਾਬਤਾ ਬਣਾਓ ਅਤੇ ਹਿਦਾਇਤਾਂ ਬਾਰੇ ਪੁੱਛੋ। ਅੰਗਰੇਜ਼ੀ ਵਿਕੀਪੀਡੀਆ ਵਾਸਤੇ en:Wikipedia:Changing username ਵੇਖੋ।

ਜੇਕਰ ਤੁਹਾਡੇ ਵਿਕੀ ਉੱਤੇ ਕੋਈ ਵੀ ਸਰਗਰਮ ਅਫ਼ਸਰਸ਼ਾਹ ਨਹੀਂ ਹੈ ਤਾਂ ਵਰਤੋਂਕਾਰੀ ਨਾਂ ਦੀਆਂ ਤਬਦੀਲੀਆਂ ਦੀਆਂ ਬੇਨਤੀਆਂ 'ਤੇ ਇੱਕ ਬੇਨਤੀ ਛੱਡੋ।

How to change names

  • Please do not request name changes on this page.
  • Do not create the new account you want to change names to.

Add a request to Steward requests/Username changes.

How it works

On request, global renamers can change user account settings and article histories such that all previous edits of a given user are attributed to the new name. This has been done several times in the past, either voluntarily, or forced according to the policy on offensive usernames on the English Wikipedia. Account deletion is not carried out on Wikimedia projects, so if you wish to become anonymous after making edits with your account, the way to achieve this is to change username.

When a name is changed, the previous account ceases to exist, and the user may immediately log in with the same password under the new name. The user may wish to re-create the old account to prevent impersonation. In the case of forced name changes, the old account will be recreated and then blocked. Signatures in talk pages can be changed manually if desired. The deletion log and the upload log are not altered.

ਅਫ਼ਸਰਸ਼ਾਹਾਂ ਵੱਲੋਂ ਇਹ ਕੰਮ ਨਿਪਟਾਏ ਜਾ ਸਕਣ ਤੋਂ ਪਹਿਲਾਂ ਪਾਈਆਂ ਹੋਈਆਂ ਬੇਨਤੀਆਂ ਦੇ ਵੇਰਵੇ ਵਾਸਤੇ Archive1 ਅਤੇ Archive2 ਵੇਖੋ।

ਇਹ ਵੀ ਵੇਖੋ