Global tilbagerulning

From Meta, a Wikimedia project coordination wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
This page is a translated version of the page Global rollback and the translation is 41% complete.

Outdated translations are marked like this.
Other languages:
Afrikaans • ‎العربية • ‎azərbaycanca • ‎भोजपुरी • ‎বাংলা • ‎dansk • ‎Deutsch • ‎Ελληνικά • ‎English • ‎Canadian English • ‎British English • ‎Esperanto • ‎español • ‎فارسی • ‎suomi • ‎français • ‎galego • ‎हिन्दी • ‎magyar • ‎Հայերեն • ‎Bahasa Indonesia • ‎italiano • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어 • ‎Ripoarisch • ‎Lëtzebuergesch • ‎मैथिली • ‎മലയാളം • ‎Bahasa Melayu • ‎norsk bokmål • ‎नेपाली • ‎Nederlands • ‎polski • ‎پښتو • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎tarandíne • ‎русский • ‎سنڌي • ‎svenska • ‎ไทย • ‎Türkçe • ‎українська • ‎Tiếng Việt • ‎中文
Politikker og retningslinjer Global rollbackers policy & information
This page outlines the standards and guidelines related to the use of the global rollback right and other user rights assigned to the "global rollbackers" global user group.
Meta-Wiki Global rollback-2000px.png

Global rollback is a user group assigned by stewards to trusted users which lets them easily rollback edits that are blatantly counterproductive, like vandalism and nonsense, on all Wikimedia wikis.

For consideration, users must be demonstrably active in cross-wiki countervandalism or anti-spam activities (for example, as active members of the Small Wiki Monitoring Team) and make heavy use of revert on many wikis. They may request access on Steward requests/Global permissions, providing evidence of this.

Global rollbackers who have not contributed to any Wikimedia project for the past 2 years should have their global rollback rights removed for inactivity.

Retningslinjer

Brug af tilbagerulning er primært reguleret af lokal politik, såfremt sådanne politikker eksisterer.

Generally, the rollback feature reverts the latest changes from a user to a particular page in one click. This tool exists primarily to simplify the reversion of malicious edits. Although it can theoretically be used to revert any change, it is often aggravating to the affected user if it is used to rollback a legitimate change. Users should avoid rolling back legitimate or questionable edits if at all possible, and the rollback feature should never be used in a revert war.

Brugerrettigheder

Userrights currently assigned to the global-rollbacker global group
N Rettighed Beskrivelse Noter
1 autoconfirmed Påvirkes ikke af IP-baserede hastighedsgrænser normally part of the autoconfirmed usergroup
2 editsemiprotected Rediger sider, der er beskyttet som "Allow only autoconfirmed users"
3 skipcaptcha Udføre handlinger som normalt kræver "captcha"-bekræftelse uden at bruge "captcha"
4 move Flytte sider
5 movestable Move pages with stable versions
6 rollback Hurtig gendannelse af alle redigeringer foretaget af den seneste bruger governed by local policies where they exist, otherwise part of the sysop usergroup
7 abusefilter-log-detail Se detaljerede poster i misbrugsloggen
8 autoreviewrestore Auto-review on rollback
9 autopatrol Egne redigeringer vises automatisk som patruljerede
10 noratelimit Upåvirket af hastighedsgrænser normally part of the sysop and Bot usergroups
11 suppressredirect Flytte sider uden at oprette en omdirigering fra det gamle navn
12 markbotedits Markere gendannelser som ændringer foretaget af en robot

Brugere med global tilbagerulning

Se også