Tutmonda restariguantaŭan

From Meta, a Wikimedia project coordination wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
This page is a translated version of the page Global rollback and the translation is 18% complete.

Other languages:
Afrikaans • ‎العربية • ‎azərbaycanca • ‎भोजपुरी • ‎বাংলা • ‎dansk • ‎Deutsch • ‎Ελληνικά • ‎English • ‎Canadian English • ‎British English • ‎Esperanto • ‎español • ‎فارسی • ‎suomi • ‎français • ‎galego • ‎हिन्दी • ‎magyar • ‎Հայերեն • ‎Bahasa Indonesia • ‎italiano • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어 • ‎Ripoarisch • ‎Lëtzebuergesch • ‎मैथिली • ‎മലയാളം • ‎Bahasa Melayu • ‎norsk bokmål • ‎नेपाली • ‎Nederlands • ‎polski • ‎پښتو • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎tarandíne • ‎русский • ‎سنڌي • ‎svenska • ‎ไทย • ‎Türkçe • ‎українська • ‎Tiếng Việt • ‎中文
Politikoj kaj gvidlinioj Tutmonda restariguantaŭan politiko & informoj
Ĉi paĝo skizas la normoj kaj gvidlinioj rilate al la uzo de la tutmonda restarigu antaŭan rajton kaj aliaj uzanto rajtoj atribuitaj al la "tutmonda restariguantaŭan" tutmonda grupo de uzantoj.
Meta-Wiki Global rollback-2000px.png

Global rollback is a user group assigned by stewards to trusted users which lets them easily rollback edits that are blatantly counterproductive, like vandalism and nonsense, on all Wikimedia wikis.

For consideration, users must be demonstrably active in cross-wiki countervandalism or anti-spam activities (for example, as active members of the Teamo pri patrolado de malgrandaj vikioj) and make heavy use of revert on many wikis. They may request access on Steward requests/Global permissions, providing evidence of this.

Global rollbackers who have not contributed to any Wikimedia project for the past 2 years should have their global rollback rights removed for inactivity.

Guidelines[edit]

The use of rollback, and other bundled permissions for this group, are primarily governed by local policies where existing.

Generally, the rollback feature reverts the latest changes from a user to a particular page in one click. This tool exists primarily to simplify the reversion of malicious edits. Although it can theoretically be used to revert any change, it is often aggravating to the affected user if it is used to rollback a legitimate change. Users should avoid rolling back legitimate or questionable edits if at all possible, and the rollback feature should never be used in a revert war.

Rights[edit]

Userrights currently assigned to the global-rollbacker global group
N Right Description Notes
1 autoconfirmed Redakti duone protektitajn paĝojn normally part of the autoconfirmed usergroup
2 editsemiprotected Redakti paĝojn protektitajn kiel "Allow only autoconfirmed users"
3 skipcaptcha Faru captcha-spronantaj agoj sen farante la captcha-on
4 move Movi paĝojn
5 movestable Movi publikigitajn paĝojn
6 rollback Tuj malfari la redaktojn de la lasta uzanto kiu redaktis specifan paĝon governed by local policies where they exist, otherwise part of the sysop usergroup
7 abusefilter-log-detail Rigardi detalojn en la protokolo de misuzo
8 autoreviewrestore Aŭtomate kontroli dum malfarado
9 autopatrol Fari redaktojn aŭtomate markitajn kiel patrolitajn
10 noratelimit Ne influita de po-limoj normally part of the sysop and Bot usergroups
11 suppressredirect Ne krei alidirektilon de la malnova nomo kiam movante paĝon
12 markbotedits Marki restarigitajn redaktojn kiel robotajn redaktojn

Users with global rollback[edit]

See also[edit]