Global rollback/th

From Meta, a Wikimedia project coordination wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
This page is a translated version of the page Global rollback and the translation is 5% complete.

Other languages:
Afrikaans • ‎العربية • ‎azərbaycanca • ‎भोजपुरी • ‎বাংলা • ‎dansk • ‎Deutsch • ‎Ελληνικά • ‎English • ‎Canadian English • ‎British English • ‎Esperanto • ‎español • ‎فارسی • ‎suomi • ‎français • ‎galego • ‎हिन्दी • ‎magyar • ‎Հայերեն • ‎Bahasa Indonesia • ‎italiano • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어 • ‎Ripoarisch • ‎Lëtzebuergesch • ‎मैथिली • ‎മലയാളം • ‎Bahasa Melayu • ‎norsk bokmål • ‎नेपाली • ‎Nederlands • ‎polski • ‎پښتو • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎tarandíne • ‎русский • ‎سنڌي • ‎svenska • ‎ไทย • ‎Türkçe • ‎українська • ‎Tiếng Việt • ‎中文
Policies and guidelines Global rollbackers policy & information
This page outlines the standards and guidelines related to the use of the global rollback right and other user rights assigned to the "global rollbackers" global user group.
Meta-Wiki Global rollback-2000px.png

Global rollback is a user group assigned by stewards to trusted users which lets them easily rollback edits that are blatantly counterproductive, like vandalism and nonsense, on all Wikimedia wikis.

For consideration, users must be demonstrably active in cross-wiki countervandalism or anti-spam activities (for example, as active members of the Small Wiki Monitoring Team) and make heavy use of revert on many wikis. They may request access on Steward requests/Global permissions, providing evidence of this.

Global rollbackers who have not contributed to any Wikimedia project for the past 2 years should have their global rollback rights removed for inactivity.

Guidelines[edit]

The use of rollback, and other bundled permissions for this group, are primarily governed by local policies where existing.

Generally, the rollback feature reverts the latest changes from a user to a particular page in one click. This tool exists primarily to simplify the reversion of malicious edits. Although it can theoretically be used to revert any change, it is often aggravating to the affected user if it is used to rollback a legitimate change. Users should avoid rolling back legitimate or questionable edits if at all possible, and the rollback feature should never be used in a revert war.

Rights[edit]

Userrights currently assigned to the global-rollbacker global group
N Right Description Notes
1 autoconfirmed ไม่ได้รับผลจากขีดจำกัดอัตรายึดเลขที่อยู่ไอพี normally part of the autoconfirmed usergroup
2 editsemiprotected แก้ไขหน้าที่ถูกล็อกในฐานะ "Allow only autoconfirmed users"
3 skipcaptcha Perform CAPTCHA-triggering actions without having to go through the CAPTCHA
4 move ย้ายหน้า
5 movestable Move pages with stable versions
6 rollback ย้อนการแก้ไขของผู้ใช้ล่าสุดที่แก้ไขหน้าเฉพาะอย่างรวดเร็ว governed by local policies where they exist, otherwise part of the sysop usergroup
7 abusefilter-log-detail ดูรายละเอียดหน่วยปูมการละเมิดกฎ
8 autoreviewrestore Auto-review on rollback
9 autopatrol ให้ทำเครื่องหมายการแก้ไขของตนเองเป็นตรวจสอบแล้วอัตโนมัติ
10 noratelimit ไม่ได้รับผลกระทบจากขีดจำกัดอัตรา normally part of the sysop and บอต usergroups
11 suppressredirect ไม่สร้างหน้าเปลี่ยนทางจากหน้าต้นทางเมื่อย้ายหน้า
12 markbotedits ทำเครื่องหมายการย้อนกลับฉุกเฉินว่าเป็นการแก้ไขโดยบอต

Users with global rollback[edit]

ดูเพิ่ม[edit]