Stewards/elections 2009/statements/Drakesketchit

From Meta, a Wikimedia project coordination wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Drakesketchit[edit]

This candidate has been disqualified.

translate: translation help, statement, template, headings

English:
  • Languages: en-3, Tagalog, Filipino, Cebuano
  • Personal info: My Wikimedia accounts: My name is Francis and I'm from Cebu, Philippines. I usually write for the English Wikipedia. Specifically, I write about Philippine-related articles, plants and animals, films and actors, TV shows and cartoons, and computer games.
Deutsch:
  • Sprachen: en-3, Tagalog, Filipino, Cebuano
  • Informationen zur Person: Meine Wikimedia-Accounts: Mein Name ist Francis und ich bin von Cebu, Philippinen. Ich schreibe meist für die englische Wikipedia. Genauer gesagt, ich schreibe über philippinisch-bezogene Artikel, Pflanzen und Tiere, Filme und Schauspieler, TV-Shows und Cartoons und Computerspiele.
español:
  • Idiomas: en-3, Tagalog, Filipino, Cebuano
  • Información personal: Mis cuentas en Wikimedia: Soy Francis y soy de Cebu, Filipinas. Suelo escribir para la Wikipedia en inglés. Escribo particularmente artículos relacionados con las Filipinas, las plantas y animales, películas y actores, programas de televisión y juegos de video.
français:
  • Langues: en-3, Tagalog, Filipino, Cebuano
  • Renseignements personnels: Mes comptes Wikimedia : Mon nom est Francis et je suis originaire de Cebu aux Philippines. J'ai l'habitude d'écrire pour la Wikipédia en anglais. Spécifiquement j'écris sur les articles liés aux Philippines, plantes et animaux, films et acteurs, émissions télévisées et dessins animés et jeux informatiques.
Bahasa Indonesia:
日本語:
  • 言語: en-3, Tagalog, Filipino, Cebuano
  • 候補者の情報: 私のウィキメディアのアカウントです。 私はフィリピンのセブ出身の Francis と申します。普段は英語版ウィキペディアで執筆しています。特にフィリピン関連の記事、動植物、映画と俳優、テレビ番組、アニメ、ゲームに関連する記事を書いています。
polski:
  • Języki: en-3, Tagalog, Filipino, Cebuano
  • Informacje osobiste: Moje konta w projektach Wikimedia: Nazywam się Francis i pochodzę z Cebu (Filipiny). Zwykle piszę w angielskiej Wikipedii. W szczególności zajmuję się artykułami związanymi z Filipinami, roślinami i zwierzętami, filmami i aktorami, programami telewizyjnymi i kreskówkami oraz grami komputerowymi.
русский:
  • Языки: en-3, Tagalog, Filipino, Cebuano
  • Личная информация: Мои учётные записи в проектах Викимедиа: Меня зовут Фрэнсис (Francis), и я из Себу (Филиппины). Обычно я пишу в английскую Википедию. В основном я пишу о связанных с Филиппинами статьях, растениях и животных, фильмах и актёрах, телепрограммах и мультфильмах, а также компьютерных играх.


Pictogram voting question.svg Questions[edit]

  1. Besides your experience on english wikipedia and fascinating topics you write articles about. What are your qualifications relating to steward tasks and what's your experience or knowledge about wikimedia outside english wikipedia? es:Drini 21:55, 23 January 2009 (UTC)
  2. Previous experience with restricted access: Elaborating on Drini's question... What previous sysop, checkuser, oversight, or bureaucrat experience, if any, do you have? If your answer is none, why do you think you're especially well suited to be a steward, unless you feel you already answered that for Drini? If you have some experience, please tell us about a particularly challenging real situation (omitting any private information) and how you handled it? If you have none, feel free to discuss a hypothetical situation instead. Given that stewards "don't decide", how would you have handled it differently if you were a steward, and it was not a home wiki? ++Lar: t/c 20:28, 28 January 2009 (UTC)
  3. (generic question) By your opinion, what would be your main contribution (or contributions) to Wikimedia community if you become a steward? --Millosh 06:37, 30 January 2009 (UTC)
  4. (generic question) If you had one or more issues during your Wikimedian work, please describe it. --Millosh 06:37, 30 January 2009 (UTC)

Pictogram voting support.svg Yes[edit]

Pictogram voting oppose.svg No[edit]

Pictogram voting neutral.svg Neutral[edit]