Template:The Wikipedia Library/1Lib1Ref/Connect/Lead

From Meta, a Wikimedia project coordination wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

United States

Alabama

  • Stephanie Evers Ard (w:User:eversard), Social Sciences Librarian at the University of South Alabama (Mobile, Alabama, USA) @skevers or severs@southalabama.edu.

California

Connecticut

  • Rose Oliveira, Linda Lear Special Collections Librarian, Connecticut College, New London, Connecticut, USA

Illinois

Kentucky

  • Rachel Howard w:user:Rachel.howard, Digital Initiatives Librarian, University of Louisville, Louisville, Kentucky, USA.

Maryland

Massachusetts

Minnesota

Nebraska

Nevada

  • Jeremy Floyd (w:User:Jjfloyd), University of Nevada, Reno, @jjamesfloyd

New York

North Carolina

  • Emily Jack (User:Sodapopinski7), University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill jack@email.unc.edu

Ohio

South Carolina

  • Brenda Burk, Clemson University Libraries, bburk@clemson.edu

Tennessee

Texas

Utah

  • Rachel Helps, Harold B. Lee library, Brigham Young University, @Rachel_Helps

Vermont

Virginia

  • Amanda French (User:alf7e), Blacksburg, VA; alfrench@vt.edu; @amandafrench


Canada


Latin America


Europe

United Kingdom/Ireland

  • Andy Mabbett (w:User:Pigsonthewing), Wikimedian in Residence at ORCID, etc - United Kingdom (and further afield if needed).
  • Rebecca O'Neill (w:User:Smirkybec), Project Coordinator for Wikimedia Community Ireland, wikimediaireland@gmail.com, @WikimediaIE

France

Germany

  • Barbara Fischer (WMDE), Libraries in Germany, kultur@wikimedia.de and @fischerdata on Twitter

Latvia

  • Elīna Sniedze (w:User:Ellia_S), Latvian Librarian Association (LLA); New Professionals section of LLA, lbbjss@gmail.com and @lbbjss on Twitter

Italy

  • Alessandra Boccone, Bibliotecaria presso il Centro Bibliotecario di Ateneo dell'Università degli studi di Salerno, Italy, aboccone@unisa.it
  • Chiara Storti (w:User:Nonoranonqui), Italia, storti.chiara@gmail.com
  • Michele Tagliabracci (w:user:Tagliabracci), Italia, tagliabracci@inwind.it

Macedonia

  • Zana Strkovska (User:Violetova), Skopje, Macedonia, 777.zana@gmail.com

The Netherlands

Poland

  • Krzysztof Machocki (User:Halibutt), education projects coordinator / press officer at Wikimedia Polska (Warsaw, Poland). Contact info here.
  • Lantuszka - librarian, based in Warsaw, Poland. Specialization: wiki-GLAM, art documentation and information, tolerance and non-discrimination, human rights, women's biographies, wiki-ethnography, free-licences, media education, Ukraine, Israel, librarianship and information management, collective memory, un-memory, training professional librarians in editing wikipedia and wiki-sister projects. Contact me if you need assistance, I'd be very happy to help.
  • Katarzyna Błaszkowska (User:Pakusza), Gdańsk University of Technology Library.
  • Jolanta Szczepaniak (User:Iolanthe~plwiki), Lodz University of Technology Library @SzczepaJ

Portugal

Spain/Catalunya


Middle East
Israel


Africa


Asia

  • Nurunnaby Chowdhury (Hasive) (User:Hasive; Dhaka; Bangladesh, nhasive@wikimedia.org.bd) or @nhasive via twitter.
  • Kuldeep P Pawar w:user:Kuldeep Pawar, Librarian,Govt. College of Education, (CTE),Jintur Road , Parbhani, Maharashtra India.Accra,
  • w:user:Jameela P., Library and Information Assistant/ Info Crawler, Indian Naval Academy, Ezhimala, Kannur, Kerala, India.


Australia/New Zealand

  • Sara Barham (User:Elucidata), Dunedin, New Zealand; sara.barham@elucidate.co.nz; @sarabeee.
  • haminoon, Auckland, New Zealand, e-mail me, @haminoon
  • Siobhan Leachman (Ambrosia10), Wellington, New Zealand. @siobhanleachman via twitter, digital volunteer for the Biodiversity Heritage Library.
  • Jacinta Sutton, (JacintaJS) (talk), Project Officer, State Library of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia. Search WP:SLQ in en.wikipedia for our #1lib1ref Project Page. Email discovery@slq.qld.gov.au
  • Pru Mitchell, (Pru.mitchell) (talk), Wikimedia Australia, Melbourne. pru.mitchell@wikimedia.org.au, Via Twitter: @pru.