Requirements for deleting a Program
A Program can be deleted by any user who is one of the Facilitators for it (and a Programs & Events Dashboard admin).
The 'Delete Program' button can be found in the 'Actions' section of the Home tab. It is disabled until all Campaigns are removed from the Program. To remove the Campaigns:
- Click 'Edit Details'
- Click the "+" button beside the list of Campaigns
- Remove each Campaign.