User:COIBot/Local/storia.camera.it

From Meta, a Wikimedia project coordination wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

BOT generated Meta report. The bot reports here when:

  • More than 66% of the placing and addition of this link has been performed by one editor.
  • The user is adding more than 2 domains, but they all reside on the same server.
  • The links are exclusively added by IPs.
  • Several IPs are adding the link, but the IPs are in a close (/24) range.

Links[edit]





Users[edit]

  • Accurimbono
    User is whitelisted: User is in a trusted group reviewer on some wikis

Selected additions[edit]

  1. 2012-01-25 11:25:55 w:it:User:Accurimbono (talk, contribs, 34) to w:it:Gabrielangelo Gabrielli (diff, not top edit, still there), link storia.camera.it/deputato/gabrielangelo-gabrielli-18220107/leg-regno-VIII#nav (RXL,Search)
    Other links: storia.camera.it/deputato/gabrielangelo-gabrielli-18220107/leg-regno-VIII#nav (34,36,X,X,,RXL)

    User is in a trusted group reviewer on some wikis
  2. 2012-01-25 15:51:05 w:it:User:Accurimbono (talk, contribs, 34) to w:it:Francesco Marzi (diff, not top edit, still there), link storia.camera.it/deputato/francesco-marzi-18230708#nav (RXL,Search)
    Other links: storia.camera.it/deputato/francesco-marzi-18230708#nav (34,36,X,X,,RXL) www.viveresenigallia.it/index.php?page=articolo&articolo_id=333348 (34,1,X,X,,RXL) www.sissco.it/fileadmin/user_upload/Attivita/Convegni/cantieriI/relazioni/severini-relazione.doc (34,1,X,X,,RXL)

    User is in a trusted group reviewer on some wikis
  3. 2012-01-25 16:28:54 w:it:User:Accurimbono (talk, contribs, 34) to w:it:Giacomo Agnesi (diff, top edit, still there), link storia.camera.it/deputato/giacomo-agnesi-18590417/leg-regno-XXII#nav (RXL,Search)
    Other links: storia.camera.it/deputato/giacomo-agnesi-18590417/leg-regno-XXII#nav (34,36,X,X,,RXL)

    User is in a trusted group reviewer on some wikis
  4. 2012-01-25 16:30:49 w:it:User:Accurimbono (talk, contribs, 34) to w:it:Giuseppe Andrea Angeloni (diff, not top edit, still there), link storia.camera.it/deputato/giuseppe-andrea-angeloni-18260228#nav (RXL,Search)
    Other links: storia.camera.it/deputato/giuseppe-andrea-angeloni-18260228#nav (34,36,X,X,,RXL)

    User is in a trusted group reviewer on some wikis
  5. 2012-01-25 16:33:24 w:it:User:Accurimbono (talk, contribs, 34) to w:it:Antonio Araldi (diff, top edit, still there), link storia.camera.it/deputato/antonio-araldi-18190307#nav (RXL,Search)
    Other links: storia.camera.it/deputato/antonio-araldi-18190307#nav (34,36,X,X,,RXL)

    User is in a trusted group reviewer on some wikis
  6. 2012-01-26 11:44:25 w:it:User:Accurimbono (talk, contribs, 34) to w:it:Nullo Baldini (diff, top edit, still there), link storia.camera.it/deputato/nullo-baldini-18621030 (RXL,Search)
    Other links: storia.camera.it/deputato/nullo-baldini-18621030 (34,36,X,X,,RXL)

    User is in a trusted group reviewer on some wikis
  7. 2012-01-26 11:46:12 w:it:User:Accurimbono (talk, contribs, 34) to w:it:Oreste Baratieri (diff, top edit, still there), link storia.camera.it/deputato/oreste-baratieri-18411113 (RXL,Search)
    Other links: storia.camera.it/deputato/oreste-baratieri-18411113 (34,36,X,X,,RXL)

    User is in a trusted group reviewer on some wikis
  8. 2012-01-26 11:49:55 w:it:User:Accurimbono (talk, contribs, 34) to w:it:Mario Berlinguer (diff, not top edit, still there), link storia.camera.it/deputato/mario-berlinguer-18910311 (RXL,Search)
    Other links: storia.camera.it/deputato/mario-berlinguer-18910311 (34,36,X,X,,RXL)

    User is in a trusted group reviewer on some wikis
  9. 2012-01-26 12:01:48 w:it:User:Accurimbono (talk, contribs, 34) to w:it:Giuseppe Garibaldi (diff, not top edit, still there), link storia.camera.it/deputato/giuseppe-garibaldi-18070704 (RXL,Search)
    Other links: storia.camera.it/deputato/giuseppe-garibaldi-18070704 (34,36,X,X,,RXL)

    User is in a trusted group reviewer on some wikis
  10. 2012-01-26 13:52:24 w:it:User:Accurimbono (talk, contribs, 34) to w:it:Giuseppe Avezzana (diff, not top edit, still there), link storia.camera.it/deputato/giuseppe-avezzana-17970216 (RXL,Search)
    Other links: storia.camera.it/deputato/giuseppe-avezzana-17970216 (34,36,X,X,,RXL)

    User is in a trusted group reviewer on some wikis
  11. 2012-01-26 14:02:32 w:it:User:Accurimbono (talk, contribs, 34) to w:it:Lodovico Caldesi (diff, not top edit, still there), link storia.camera.it/deputato/ludovico-caldesi-18210219 (RXL,Search)
    Other links: storia.camera.it/deputato/ludovico-caldesi-18210219 (34,36,X,X,,RXL)

    User is in a trusted group reviewer on some wikis
  12. 2012-01-26 14:10:03 w:it:User:Accurimbono (talk, contribs, 34) to w:it:Antonio Colocci (diff, not top edit, still there), link storia.camera.it/deputato/antonio-colocci-18210925 (RXL,Search)
    Other links: storia.camera.it/deputato/antonio-colocci-18210925 (34,36,X,X,,RXL)

    User is in a trusted group reviewer on some wikis
  13. 2012-01-26 14:39:46 w:it:User:Accurimbono (talk, contribs, 34) to w:it:Ignazio Guiccioli (diff, top edit, still there), link storia.camera.it/deputato/ignazio-guiccioli-18060318 (RXL,Search)
    Other links: storia.camera.it/deputato/ignazio-guiccioli-18060318 (34,36,X,X,,RXL)

    User is in a trusted group reviewer on some wikis
  14. 2012-01-26 14:48:08 w:it:User:Accurimbono (talk, contribs, 34) to w:it:Terenzio Mamiani (diff, not top edit, still there), link storia.camera.it/deputato/terenzio-mamiani-della-rovere-17990927 (RXL,Search)
    Other links: storia.camera.it/deputato/terenzio-mamiani-della-rovere-17990927 (34,36,X,X,,RXL)

    User is in a trusted group reviewer on some wikis
  15. 2012-01-26 15:10:37 w:it:User:Accurimbono (talk, contribs, 34) to w:it:Carlo Mayr (diff, top edit, still there), link storia.camera.it/deputato/francesco-carlo-mayr-18101003/ (RXL,Search)
    Other links: storia.camera.it/deputato/francesco-carlo-mayr-18101003/ (34,36,X,X,,RXL)

    User is in a trusted group reviewer on some wikis
  16. 2012-01-26 15:29:53 w:it:User:Accurimbono (talk, contribs, 34) to w:it:Giuseppe Ignazio Trevisani (diff, not top edit, still there), link storia.camera.it/deputato/giuseppe-ignazio-trevisani-18171125 (RXL,Search)
    Other links: storia.camera.it/deputato/giuseppe-ignazio-trevisani-18171125 (34,36,X,X,,RXL)

    User is in a trusted group reviewer on some wikis
  17. 2012-01-26 15:37:57 w:it:User:Accurimbono (talk, contribs, 34) to w:it:Candido Augusto Vecchi (diff, top edit, still there), link storia.camera.it/deputato/candido-augusto-vecchi-18140210 (RXL,Search)
    Other links: storia.camera.it/deputato/candido-augusto-vecchi-18140210 (34,36,X,X,,RXL)

    User is in a trusted group reviewer on some wikis
  18. 2012-01-26 18:35:01 w:it:User:Accurimbono (talk, contribs, 34) to w:it:Scipione Borghese (principe) (diff, not top edit, still there), link storia.camera.it/deputato/scipione-borghese-18710211 (RXL,Search)
    Other links: storia.camera.it/deputato/scipione-borghese-18710211 (34,36,X,X,,RXL)

    User is in a trusted group reviewer on some wikis
  19. 2012-01-26 19:14:19 w:it:User:Accurimbono (talk, contribs, 34) to w:it:Romolo Murri (diff, top edit, still there), link storia.camera.it/deputato/romolo-murri-18700826 (RXL,Search)
    Other links: storia.camera.it/deputato/romolo-murri-18700826 (34,36,X,X,,RXL)

    User is in a trusted group reviewer on some wikis
  20. 2012-01-26 19:25:03 w:it:User:Accurimbono (talk, contribs, 34) to w:it:Giuseppe Cobolli Gigli (diff, not top edit, still there), link storia.camera.it/deputato/giuseppe-cobolli-gigli-18920528 (RXL,Search)
    Other links: storia.camera.it/deputato/giuseppe-cobolli-gigli-18920528 (34,36,X,X,,RXL)

    User is in a trusted group reviewer on some wikis
  21. 2012-01-26 19:45:34 w:it:User:Accurimbono (talk, contribs, 34) to w:it:Giuseppe Colombo (ingegnere) (diff, top edit, still there), link storia.camera.it/deputato/giuseppe-colombo-18361218 (RXL,Search)
    Other links: storia.camera.it/deputato/giuseppe-colombo-18361218 (34,36,X,X,,RXL)

    User is in a trusted group reviewer on some wikis
  22. 2012-01-26 20:18:13 w:it:User:Accurimbono (talk, contribs, 34) to w:it:Cesare Braico (diff, top edit, still there), link storia.camera.it/deputato/cesare-braico-18220215 (RXL,Search)
    Other links: storia.camera.it/deputato/cesare-braico-18220215 (34,36,X,X,,RXL)

    User is in a trusted group reviewer on some wikis
  23. 2012-01-26 20:26:06 w:it:User:Accurimbono (talk, contribs, 34) to w:it:Albano Corneli (diff, not top edit, still there), link storia.camera.it/deputato/albano-corneli-18900301 (RXL,Search)
    Other links: storia.camera.it/deputato/albano-corneli-18900301 (34,36,X,X,,RXL)

    User is in a trusted group reviewer on some wikis
  24. 2012-01-26 20:37:08 w:it:User:Accurimbono (talk, contribs, 34) to w:it:Vincenzo Giuseppe De Prisco (diff, top edit, still there), link storia.camera.it/deputato/vincenzo-de-prisco-18550819 (RXL,Search)
    Other links: storia.camera.it/deputato/vincenzo-de-prisco-18550819 (34,36,X,X,,RXL)

    User is in a trusted group reviewer on some wikis
  25. 2012-01-26 20:40:46 w:it:User:Accurimbono (talk, contribs, 34) to w:it:Giuseppe Di Vagno (diff, top edit, still there), link storia.camera.it/deputato/giuseppe-vagno-18890412 (RXL,Search)
    Other links: storia.camera.it/deputato/giuseppe-vagno-18890412 (34,36,X,X,,RXL)

    User is in a trusted group reviewer on some wikis
  26. 2012-01-26 21:22:43 w:it:User:Accurimbono (talk, contribs, 34) to w:it:Alessandro Mariotti (diff, top edit, still there), link storia.camera.it/deputato/alessandro-mariotti-18760423 (RXL,Search)
    Other links: storia.camera.it/deputato/alessandro-mariotti-18760423 (34,36,X,X,,RXL)

    User is in a trusted group reviewer on some wikis
  27. 2012-01-26 21:26:26 w:it:User:Accurimbono (talk, contribs, 34) to w:it:Alessandro Melchiori (diff, top edit, still there), link storia.camera.it/deputato/alessandro-melchiori-19011012 (RXL,Search)
    Other links: storia.camera.it/deputato/alessandro-melchiori-19011012 (34,36,X,X,,RXL)

    User is in a trusted group reviewer on some wikis
  28. 2012-01-26 21:43:36 w:it:User:Accurimbono (talk, contribs, 34) to w:it:Diomede Pantaleoni (diff, not top edit, still there), link storia.camera.it/deputato/diomede-pantaleoni-18100321 (RXL,Search)
    Other links: storia.camera.it/deputato/diomede-pantaleoni-18100321 (34,36,X,X,,RXL)

    User is in a trusted group reviewer on some wikis
  29. 2012-01-26 21:47:48 w:it:User:Accurimbono (talk, contribs, 34) to w:it:Gaetano Polverelli (diff, not top edit, still there), link storia.camera.it/deputato/gaetano-polverelli-18861117 (RXL,Search)
    Other links: storia.camera.it/deputato/gaetano-polverelli-18861117 (34,36,X,X,,RXL)

    User is in a trusted group reviewer on some wikis

Entry[edit]

Log entry for the Spam blacklist:

\bstoria\.camera\.it\b       # ADMINNAME # {{sbl-diff|#}}; see [[User:COIBot/Local/storia.camera.it]]

Discussion[edit]

Request Status for it.wikipedia.org - Open

See COIBot report for more details.

New data reported. --COIBot 15:45, 26 January 2012 (UTC)

New data reported. --COIBot 18:37, 26 January 2012 (UTC)

New data reported. --COIBot 19:29, 26 January 2012 (UTC)

New data reported. --COIBot 19:48, 26 January 2012 (UTC)

New data reported. --COIBot 20:19, 26 January 2012 (UTC)

New data reported. --COIBot 20:29, 26 January 2012 (UTC)

New data reported. --COIBot 20:40, 26 January 2012 (UTC)

New data reported. --COIBot 20:41, 26 January 2012 (UTC)

New data reported. --COIBot 21:25, 26 January 2012 (UTC)

New data reported. --COIBot 21:29, 26 January 2012 (UTC)

New data reported. --COIBot 21:46, 26 January 2012 (UTC)

New data reported. --COIBot 21:49, 26 January 2012 (UTC)