Community Wishlist Survey 2023/Archive/Remove sign that says the article is saved

From Meta, a Wikimedia project coordination wiki

Remove sign that says the article is saved

NoN Functionality exists

  • Problem: When you save an article you get a small message that says it is saved
  • Proposed solution: Remove it
  • Who would benefit: Everyone that contributes
  • More comments: Why should we have such a feature, when you enter save, it's saved. It's just a nuisance.
  • Phabricator tickets: T66435
  • Proposer: Ulflarsen (talk) 21:12, 23 January 2023 (UTC)Reply[reply]

Discussion