User:Maruf Hossain/About Me

From Meta, a Wikimedia project coordination wiki




As-salamu alaykum,
I am Md. Maruf Hossain from Bangladesh. I currently studying M.B.A Master’s Department of Accounting at Mirpur University College. Although the birthplace of Sirajganj but due to study currently living in Mirpur Dhaka. If you want to leave me a message, please use my talk page.

Maruf Hossain
মোঃ মারুফ হোসনে
NameMd. Maruf Hossain
Birth date (1993-09-30) 30 September 1993 (age 30)
BirthplaceBelkuchi, Sirajganj, Bangladesh
Time zoneGMT+6 (03:00 PM)
LocationMirpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh
CountryFlag of Bangladesh Bangladesh
Marital statusSingle
OccupationStudent
Employeradministrative of Sinolever Bangladesh Limited.
EducationB.B.A(Hons), M.B.A(Accounting)
CollegeMirpur College
UniversityNational University
High schoolBaniaganti S. N. Academy School & College
HobbiesWritin, Gardening;
Contact info
Userboxes
@This user can be reached by email.
This User is primary Bangla Wikipedian
This User is primary English Wikipedian
This User is primary Wikidata
This User is primary Commons Wikimedia
This user has been on Wikipedia for 5 years and 9 months.
6,000+This user has made over 6,000 contributions to Wikimedia projects.

This is Md. Maruf Hossain (মোঃ মারুফ হোসনে). I am from Bangladesh, a lush green sub-tropical country in South Asia. I live in Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh. I am a Accounting Information System graduate and currently working as administrative of Sinolever Bangladesh Limited. Marufacc is my global username. As a reader i didn't know exactly when I took part in Wikipedia but I started contributing in 2018 on Bengali Wikipedia & Meta. Beside that i involve Open Source, Education , Pleas, Persons Olympiad activities since 2018. As a writer, i writes about Open Source, Wikipedia, and Open Knowledge regularly. My mother tongue is Bengali and my second language is English.

bn-N | en-3 | bpy-1.05 | hif-1 | as-1

51th Convention 2018 in Dhaka University
  • Affiliation:
  • Activities: Writer, Author, Wikipedian, Social Media Expert, Youth Leader, Volunteer, Open Source Activist, Translator.
  • Education: B.B.A, (Hon's) M.B.A, accounting
  • Interests:

Wikipedia editing and creating article;
Listening classical music;
Watching Cricket or playing;
Watching Bengali and Hindi Movies;
Internet operating;
Chat with Twitter;
Facebook chatting with all of my friend.
Feel free to contact me using any of the above. Thanks!