User:Shengfu10

From Meta, a Wikimedia project coordination wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Shengfu10
Wikipedian User
NameMitten
GenderMale
Birth dateJune 22, 1994
BirthplaceKaohsiung
LocationFengshan District
CountryFlag of Taiwan Taiwan
Marital statusSingle
OccupationStudent
EmployerA&G
EducationHigh School Graduate
CollegeI-shou international High school
High school青年國中 Young High school
IQ130
Contact info
E-mailShengfu10@yahoo.com.ph
AIMWikipedianshengfu10
Interests
  • Wikipedia
    • Articles
    • Pilot
    • Computer Programming
    • Online Gaming
    • Movies

Personal Life[edit]

I'm 16 year old Male living in the Taiwan Kaohsiung.If i feel sad or something i always drink Starbucks.Now my life here in Taiwan is great but sometime i feel sad because my Chinese is not that good like students here in Taiwan.But at the same time i like Taiwanese students because they are different from Philippines students.Philippines people like to talk about there friends,But Taiwanese like to talk about there family.I love hanging out with friends and going out with my family.I enjoy listening to Rock music, Country music, Soft music there is many more. Some of my favorite Singers/artists Lily Collins, Katy Perry, Jenna Dewan, Taylor Swift, Channing Tatum.I like playing some online games like StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty, Warcraft, Maple Story, FortressMu.I like watching Movie like Action, Drama, Adventure, Love Story.


My Statistics[edit]

I have made 37 Edits as of 16:20, 13 July 2011 (UTC).I joined Wikipedia on January 15, 2011 at 22:13.


My Wikipedia Projects[edit]

Main Focus[edit]

Articles I have created[edit]

es:User:Shengfu10 simple:User:Shengfu10

Signatures[edit]

--shengfu wang (talk) 13:16, 13 July 2011 (UTC)