WikiConference North America/2021

From Meta, a Wikimedia project coordination wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Agenda - Planning Meeting #1 - 1 February 2021, 10pm Eastern / 7pm Pacific.
  • WMF grant:
  • timeline, deadline, uses
  • Type of conference:
  • Virtual focus and experiences learned from WikiConference North America/2020?
  • Hybrid (include local events / picnic possibilities)?
  • Integration with Wikimania or Wikipedia Day?
  • Communication:
  • WCNA 2021 Telegram channel
  • Meta page, which is currently "under construction": WikiConference North America/2021
  • WCNA 2020 Survey results.
  • WCNA 2021 Survey?
  • Sort out Planning Meeting #2
  • Other (if there is time)
  • Tech hackathons
  • Multlingualism and translations
  • Social software
Agenda - Planning Meeting #2 - Saturday 6 February 2021, 9pm Eastern / 6pm Pacific