Wikimedia Conference 2010/Developers' Workshop/Attendees

From Meta, a Wikimedia project coordination wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Official list of attendees:

First name Last name Nickname E-Mail
Lars Aronsson LA2
Simon Bachenberg sbachenberg simon(.)bachenberg(a)gesis(.)org
Asaf Bartov Ijon asaf(.)bartov(a)gmail(.)com
Eva-Maria Biedenbach
Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason avar avarab(a)gmail(.)com
John Erling Blad jeblad jeblad(a)wikimedia(.)no
Joachim Bode achimbode achimbode(a)gmx(.)net
Finne Boonen henna hennar(a)gmail(.)com
Maciej Brencz macbre(a)wikia-inc(.)com
Pak San Chan Morgan morgand536(a)wikimedia(.)hk
Marcin Cieślak saper saper(a)saper(.)info
Danese Cooper Danese danese(a)wikimedia(.)org
Chun Cui ccui(a)informatik(.)uni-leipzig(.)de
Jeroen De Dauw JeroenDeDauw jeroendedauw(a)gmail(.)com
Tatiana de la O acracia acracia(a)riseup(.)net
Guillaume Duhamel Guillaume gduhamel(a)linterweb(.)fr
David Fichtmueller
Tomasz Finc tfinc(a)wikimedia(.)org
Philip Gabrielsen Flums philip(a)webcode(.)no
Lucas Garczewski TOR tor(a)wikia-inc(.)com
Andrew Garrett agarrett(a)wikimedia(.)org
Markus Glaser mglaser glaser(a)hallowelt(.)biz
Jonathan Gray jonathan(.)gray(a)okfn(.)org
Gregor Hagedorn g(.)m(.)hagedorn(a)gmail(.)com
Chad Horohoe ^demon innocentkiller(a)gmail(.)com
Robert Isele
Anja Jentzsch anjeve anja(a)anjeve(.)de
Jure Kajzer freakolowsky
Neil Kandalgaonkar NeilK
Roan Kattouw Catrope roan(.)kattouw(a)gmail(.)com
Daniel Kinzler Duesentrieb daniel(.)kinzler(a)wikimedia(.)de
Inez Korczyński korczynski(a)gmail(.)com
Markus Krötzsch markus(a)semantic-mediawiki(.)org
Leszek Krupiński Leafnode
Ryan Lane rlane(a)wikimedia(.)org
Pascal Martin pm27 pmartin(a)linterweb(.)fr
Siebrand Mazeland siebrand
Adam Miller
Erik Moeller emoeller(a)wikimedia(.)org
Felipe Ortega jfelipe jfelipe(a)libresoft(.)es
Moka Pantages moka(a)wikimedia(.)org
Trevor Parscal trevor(a)wikimedia(.)org
Guillaume Paumier guillom gpaumier(a)wikimedia(.)org
Emil Podlaszewski
Sam Reed Reedy sam(a)reedyboy(.)net
Patrick Sbrzesny patrick(.)sbrzesny(a)mindxchange(.)net
Maria Schiewe maria(.)schiewe(a)wikimedia(.)de
Manuel Schneider 80686
Frank Schulenburg Frank Schulenburg
Raimond Spekking Raymond raimond(.)spekking(a)gmail(.)com
Tim Starling
Robert Stojnic rainman
Hannes Tank flaxxen(a)googlemail(.)com
River Tarnell flyingparchment river(.)tarnell(a)wikimedia(.)de
Daniel Tester tester test(a)brightbyte(.)de
Bryan Tong Minh bryan(.)tongminh(a)gmail(.)com
Victor Vasiliev VasilievVV vasilvv(a)gmail(.)com
Brion Vibber
APPER apper(a)apper(.)de
Cacycle
Church of emacs church(.)of(.)emacs(.)ml(a)gmail(.)com
DaB.
Danny B.
DerHexer
Howie
Kolossos
prolineserver
schmir
Seb35
Wikinaut
William

Former incomplete list:

  1. Reedy
  2. Catrope
  3. Chad
  4. freakolowsky
  5. Raymond
  6. Rainman
  7. Danny B.
  8. Church of emacs
  9. Bryan
  10. Siebrand
  11. brion
  12. Kolossos
  13. Jeroen De Dauw
  14. Mglaser
  15. NeilK
  16. Ijon
  17. Anja Jentzsch
  18. Robert Isele
  19. Heiko Hees
  20. Wikinaut
  21. Trevor Parscal
  22. Thomas7
  23. Eloquence
  24. Andrew Garrett
  25. DerHexer
  26. guillom
  27. Danese Cooper
  28. Sky Harbor
  29. Ryan Lane
  30. LA2
  31. Achim Bode
  32. Leafnode
  33. Seb35
  34. Maria Schiewe
  35. Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason
  36. Howief
  37. Pete Forsyth (WMF)
  38. Felipe Ortega

This list is purely informational and likely to be incomplete.