Suljettu wiki

From Meta, a Wikimedia project coordination wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page is a translated version of the page Closed wiki and the translation is 80% complete.
Other languages:
Bahasa Indonesia • ‎English • ‎dansk • ‎español • ‎français • ‎italiano • ‎magyar • ‎polski • ‎suomi • ‎русский • ‎العربية • ‎Ἀρχαία ἑλληνικὴ • ‎中文 • ‎한국어

Suljettu wiki eli lukittu wiki on kaikkien luettavissa oleva wiki, jonka muokkaaminen on sallittu vain rajoitetulle määrälle paikalliseen tai järjestelmänlaajuiseen (yleensä ylivalvoja) käyttäjäryhmään kuuluvia käyttäjiä. Sisältöwiki lukitaan, kun vastaava projekti suljetaan. (Katso myös Projektien sulkemiskäytäntö). Non-content wikis may be closed when they are not needed anymore. Kaikkia suljettuja wikejä voi silti lukea.

The lock (soft lock) is done by removing 'edit', 'move', 'upload' and other edit related userrights (see InitialiseSettings.php for a full list) from the '*', 'user', 'autoconfirmed' and 'sysop' local usergroups and then assigning these rights to the local 'steward' usergroup. So, among local users only stewards are able to edit closed wikis. Global users who have some or all removed userrights are also able to edit them. Currently only members of stewards, interface editors, system administrators, founder and staff global groups have such an ability.

Katso myös