Trợ giúp:Đổi tên người dùng

From Meta, a Wikimedia project coordination wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page is a translated version of the page Help:Renaming users and the translation is 31% complete.

Outdated translations are marked like this.
Other languages:
English • ‎Tiếng Việt • ‎dansk • ‎italiano • ‎português do Brasil • ‎русский • ‎العربية • ‎ქართული • ‎中文 • ‎日本語

Đây là hướng dẫn cho công cụ Special:RenameUser mà chỉ có các tiếp viênngười đổi tên toàn cục có quyền truy cập (mặc dù trước đây các hành chính viên trên từng wiki cục bộ từng có quyền làm việc này).

  • Bạn PHẢI đánh dấu hộp kiểm "Move user and talk pages (and their subpages) to new name" nếu các trang đó cần di chuyển, ví dụ như khi bạn đổi tên một thành viên. Nếu bạn đổi tên một tài khoản phá hoại/mạo danh, thì trang thành viên cũ nhiều khả năng chứa nội dung phá hoại, vì vậy trước (hoặc sau) khi đổi tên hãy xoá trang đó đi. Bạn cũng nên xoá trang đổi hướng nếu không muốn có bất kỳ nội dung nào cũ liên hệ với tên người dùng mới.
  • KHÔNG ĐƯỢC cưỡng bức bất kỳ tài khoản nào đã từng có lịch sử đóng góp.
    • Ngoại trừ: Các tài khoản không mang tính xây dựng (phá hoại, spam, troll).

Đổi tên tài khoản

This is the renaming interface. The "Current username:" is the account that needs to be renamed. The "New username:" is the account that the user has requested. Write a reason for renaming in the third dialog box. If necessary, check the box that says "Move user and talk pages (and their subpages) to new name". You can check the Show block log for user before renaming. Clicking the Submit button will initiate the rename.
This is a warning prior to the rename but it does not always show up.
Check the box that says "Yes, rename the user" to attempt a rename despite the warning.
This is an error message that is shown when the account name is in use. You will need to "usurp" the account as shown below.


Usurpation

This is the rename interface. Notice that the "Current username:" is the target from the section above. In the "New username:" box the word "(usurped)" has been added to "Old Account" to indicate that it is being moved out of the way to make room for "New Account".
This is a warning that sometimes appears before the rename. Check the box that says "Yes, rename the user" to continue with the usurpation.
This is the notice of a successful usurpation. You have made it possible to rename "New Account" to "Old Account", which will be the next step.
This is the warning prior to the rename, but it does not show up all the time. Check the box that says "Yes, rename the user" to continue with the usurpation.
This is the notice of the successful rename. The task is complete.