Meta:Deletion policy/hu

From Meta, a Wikimedia project coordination wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page is a translated version of the page Meta:Deletion policy and the translation is 20% complete.

Outdated translations are marked like this.
Other languages:
Afrikaans • ‎Bahasa Indonesia • ‎Deutsch • ‎English • ‎Esperanto • ‎Interlingue • ‎Mirandés • ‎Tiếng Việt • ‎Türkçe • ‎Zazaki • ‎dansk • ‎español • ‎français • ‎italiano • ‎magyar • ‎polski • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎română • ‎Ελληνικά • ‎башҡортса • ‎български • ‎нохчийн • ‎русский • ‎українська • ‎ייִדיש • ‎العربية • ‎سنڌي • ‎فارسی • ‎नेपाली • ‎हिन्दी • ‎ქართული • ‎中文 • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어
Irányelvek és útmutatók Törlési irányelv
Meta-Wiki's deletion policy codifies instances where administrators may delete pages. Although any user can blank a page, the page remains accessible and older revisions may be accessed through the edit history. When a page is deleted, the previous edit history cannot be viewed by non-administrators. Only administrators have the ability to delete and undelete pages.

Kétféle törlési eljárás létezik: közösségi szavazáson alapuló és azonnali.

Szavazás törlésről

Any user can propose a page to be deleted at Meta:Requests for deletion for any stated reason.

Folyamat

To nominate a page for deletion please follow the following instructions:

  • Please place {{RFD}} at the top of the page. If it is a template, please consider wrapping the RFD template in <noinclude></noinclude> tags.
  • Create a new subsection at Meta:Requests for deletion under the appropriate header.
  • You must notify the creator of the page of the deletion request. Please consider notifying to the principal contributors to the page as well with {{subst:RfD notice}}.

Once a page or a list of pages have been nominated for deletion, users may discuss the request, with the request open for a minimum of one week. At the conclusion of the discussion, an administrator will determine the consensus and thus will delete or keep the page. In any case, the request will be archived. If the page is kept, the closing administrator will note on the talk page of the page proposed for deletion the result of the discussion with {{deletion requests}}. Administrators deleting material under this clause should use a permanent link to the discussion for future reference.

Az azonnali törlés kritériumai

Meta-Wiki's deletion policy allows administrators to summarily delete pages that meet one or more of the following criteria. To propose a page for speedy deletion please add to the top of the page {{delete|Reasons to delete the page}}. This will add the page to the speedy deletion category.

Általános

  1. No meaningful content or history: This includes test edits (e.g., "asdf" or "Can I really create a page here?"), obvious nonsense, corrupt images, legitimately blanked pages or vandalism.

A szerzői jog egyértelmű megsértése, vagy ilyen okkal korábban törölt lap.

Törlés a szerző kérésére, ha ő az egyetlen jelentős hozzájáruló; a kérés nem rosszhiszemű, ilyenkor a tartalom egyébként sem válna a Meta-Wiki hasznára.

A Wikimédia Alapítvány és/vagy a közösség számára egyértelműen témán kívül eső lapok és médiafájlok, kivéve, ha történelmi jelentőségűek.

  1. Copyright infringement: content which is a clear and proven copyright violation, or content previously deleted as a copyright violation.
  2. Author's request: deletion per request of the author, if the author is the only significant contributor, the request is not in bad faith, and the content is not to the benefit of the Meta-Wiki. This category includes requests by a user to have pages deleted in his/her own user space, with the same limitations applying.

Más lap klónja.

  1. Advertising or other inappropriate promotion, including spam.
  2. Attack pages: content created solely to attack, threaten or denigrate any user, person or organization. See the Resolution on biographies of living people and our Terms of Use § 4.
  3. Possible copyright infringement: where no evidence of freeness or permission could be obtained, or the copyright status was not cleared after 7 days it was tagged with {{possible copyright violation}}.

Cikkek

Wikiközi átirányítólapok, ha tartalmuk áthelyezésre került és az átirányítás felesleges.

Képek

Kereskedelmi céllal nem, vagy csak engedéllyel felhasználható képek.

  1. Files that are unsourced and/or unlicensed, as long as at least one week has passed since the uploader was notified.
  2. File is available on Wikimedia Commons, or was transferred from Meta-Wiki to Wikimedia Commons after it was determined that the image satisfies the inclusion criteria of Commons.
  3. Corrupt, missing or empty files. Files that are corrupt, missing, empty, or contain superfluous and blatant non-metadata information.

Egyéb

  1. Routine housekeeping that is highly unlikely to be controversial (such as in preparation for a page move or history merge).
  • Rövid laptörténettel rendelkező, vagy hibás átirányítólapok.

Nem létező- vagy törölt lap vitalapja.

Legalább egy hétig üres kategóriák.

Special procedure for certain materials

Any page tagged with {{looks useless|reasons here}} can be deleted after 60 days. Any user can remove the tag provided that they leave an explanation of why they think the content is not useless on the article's talk page. The user that placed the "looks useless" template must be notified. If the explanation is not satisfactory to him/her, this user should not place the template again, but can open a request for deletion as mentioned above. The deleting administrator may at their discretion convert the request into a deletion discussion or decline it altogether.

Revision deletion

Revision deletion is a core MediaWiki function that allows administrators and users with the appropriate rights to hide individual revisions from non-administrator users. Wikimedia projects are based on transparency, but sometimes individual revisions will be hidden because their content is abusive or infringes on policies. Revision deletion allows for log redaction as well, however this feature is intended solely for grossly improper content, and is not permitted for ordinary matters. Applying revision deletion to log entries should only be used for grossly inappropriate content as actions recorded in logs (e.g blocks) are meant to be easily reviewable by anyone.

Undeletion

Any user that disagrees with a deletion can propose at requests for undeletion that a page or revision be restored. The procedure is similar to the community deletion process. When proposing a page for undeletion, please notify the deleting administrator. After at least one week after the posting of the request, an uninvolved administrator will process the request. Pages may be undeleted if they meet the inclusion policy or the deletion did not conform to this deletion policy; a mere lack of comments on the undeletion request is generally not sufficient.

Lásd még