Meta:Deletion policy/ja

From Meta, a Wikimedia project coordination wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page is a translated version of the page Meta:Deletion policy and the translation is 46% complete.
Other languages:
Afrikaans • ‎Bahasa Indonesia • ‎Deutsch • ‎English • ‎Esperanto • ‎Interlingue • ‎Mirandés • ‎Tiếng Việt • ‎Türkçe • ‎Zazaki • ‎dansk • ‎español • ‎français • ‎italiano • ‎lietuvių • ‎magyar • ‎polski • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎română • ‎Ελληνικά • ‎башҡортса • ‎български • ‎нохчийн • ‎русский • ‎українська • ‎ייִדיש • ‎العربية • ‎سنڌي • ‎فارسی • ‎नेपाली • ‎हिन्दी • ‎ગુજરાતી • ‎ქართული • ‎中文 • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어
方針とガイドライン 削除の方針
Meta-Wiki's deletion policy codifies instances where administrators may delete pages. Although any user can blank a page, the page remains accessible and older revisions may be accessed through the edit history. When a page is deleted, the previous edit history cannot be viewed by non-administrators. Only administrators have the ability to delete and undelete pages.

コミュニティの合意による削除即時削除の2つの削除プロセスがあります。

コミュニティの合意による削除

Any user can propose a page to be deleted at Meta:Requests for deletion for any stated reason.

手続き

To nominate a page for deletion please follow the following instructions:

  • Please place {{RFD}} at the top of the page. If it is a template, please consider wrapping the RFD template in <noinclude></noinclude> tags.
  • Create a new subsection at Meta:Requests for deletion under the appropriate header.
  • You must notify the creator of the page of the deletion request. Please consider notifying to the principal contributors to the page as well with {{subst:RfD notice}}.

Once a page or a list of pages have been nominated for deletion, users may discuss the request, with the request open for a minimum of one week. At the conclusion of the discussion, an administrator will determine the consensus and thus will delete or keep the page. In any case, the request will be archived. If the page is kept, the closing administrator will note on the talk page of the page proposed for deletion the result of the discussion with {{deletion requests}}. Administrators deleting material under this clause should use a permanent link to the discussion for future reference.

即時削除の判断基準

Meta-Wiki's deletion policy allows administrators to summarily delete pages that meet one or more of the following criteria. To propose a page for speedy deletion please add to the top of the page {{delete|Reasons to delete the page}}. This will add the page to the speedy deletion category.

全般

  1. No meaningful content or history: This includes test edits (e.g., "asdf" or "Can I really create a page here?"), obvious nonsense, corrupt images, legitimately blanked pages or vandalism.
  2. 再投稿コンテンツ: かつて削除の方針に基づき削除されたことがあり、削除事由に影響を与えるような明確な改変がないもの。
  3. Banned contributor: content created and edited solely by a indefinitely blocked or globally banned user after they were banned or blocked. The terms of use allows to "refuse, disable, or restrict access to the contribution of any user who violates" those terms. Please note that deletions performed under this clause can be controversial and thus may be contested.
  4. Redundant content: identical to another, with no significant differences between them.
  5. Copyright infringement: content which is a clear and proven copyright violation, or content previously deleted as a copyright violation.
  6. Author's request: deletion per request of the author, if the author is the only significant contributor, the request is not in bad faith, and the content is not to the benefit of the Meta-Wiki. This category includes requests by a user to have pages deleted in his/her own user space, with the same limitations applying.
  7. 明白に範疇から外れた被写体で、百科事典の記事、辞書の語句の定義その他、すべてのウィキメディアのプロジェクト群に最適ではないもの。
  8. 広告もしくはその他の不適切な宣伝でスパムを含む。
  9. Attack pages: content created solely to attack, threaten or denigrate any user, person or organization. See the Resolution on biographies of living people and our Terms of Use § 4.
  10. Possible copyright infringement: where no evidence of freeness or permission could be obtained, or the copyright status was not cleared after 7 days it was tagged with {{possible copyright violation}}.

記事

  1. Articles transwikied to, or already present on, another project, if a soft redirect is inappropriate.

画像

  1. 非フリーの画像: 著作権侵害が明白、もしくはあらゆるフェアユースを含む何らかの非フリーのライセンスが設定され、もしくは商用の使用も改変も認めない画像。
  2. 出典提示なしかつ/もしくはライセンスなし (unsourced or unlicensed) のファイルで、アップロードした利用者に通知後、1週間以上が経過したもの。
  3. File is available on Wikimedia Commons, or was transferred from Meta-Wiki to Wikimedia Commons after it was determined that the image satisfies the inclusion criteria of Commons.
  4. Corrupt, missing or empty files. Files that are corrupt, missing, empty, or contain superfluous and blatant non-metadata information.

その他

  1. Routine housekeeping that is highly unlikely to be controversial (such as in preparation for a page move or history merge).
  2. 不必要又は壊れたリダイレクト 編集履歴に重大な影響を与えないもの。
  3. 不要なトークページ: 削除済みもしくは存在しないページの議論のページ。
  4. 空のカテゴリー 少なくとも一週間はその状態が続き、また空でもカテゴリーを削除しないように断り書きがしてあるものは除く。

Special procedure for certain materials

Any page tagged with {{looks useless|reasons here}} can be deleted after 60 days. Any user can remove the tag provided that they leave an explanation of why they think the content is not useless on the article's talk page. The user that placed the "looks useless" template must be notified. If the explanation is not satisfactory to him/her, this user should not place the template again, but can open a request for deletion as mentioned above. The deleting administrator may at their discretion convert the request into a deletion discussion or decline it altogether.

Revision deletion

Revision deletion is a core MediaWiki function that allows administrators and users with the appropriate rights to hide individual revisions from non-administrator users. Wikimedia projects are based on transparency, but sometimes individual revisions will be hidden because their content is abusive or infringes on policies. Revision deletion allows for log redaction as well, however this feature is intended solely for grossly improper content, and is not permitted for ordinary matters. Applying revision deletion to log entries should only be used for grossly inappropriate content as actions recorded in logs (e.g blocks) are meant to be easily reviewable by anyone.

Undeletion

Any user that disagrees with a deletion can propose at requests for undeletion that a page or revision be restored. The procedure is similar to the community deletion process. When proposing a page for undeletion, please notify the deleting administrator. After at least one week after the posting of the request, an uninvolved administrator will process the request. Pages may be undeleted if they meet the inclusion policy or the deletion did not conform to this deletion policy; a mere lack of comments on the undeletion request is generally not sufficient.

関連項目