WALRUS/July 2013

From Meta, a Wikimedia project coordination wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

IRC meeting at #wikimedia-usconnect on Wednesday July 17 at 9pm Eastern Time / 6pm Pacific Time / 3am Berlin Time.

Agenda[edit]

Add your agenda items here