Trocando o nome de usuário

From Meta, a Wikimedia project coordination wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
This page is a translated version of the page Changing username and the translation is 50% complete.

Other languages:
العربية • ‎مصرى • ‎български • ‎বাংলা • ‎čeština • ‎dansk • ‎Deutsch • ‎English • ‎español • ‎فارسی • ‎suomi • ‎français • ‎hrvatski • ‎magyar • ‎italiano • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어 • ‎Kurdî • ‎Lëtzebuergesch • ‎norsk bokmål • ‎नेपाली • ‎Nederlands • ‎occitan • ‎ਪੰਜਾਬੀ • ‎polski • ‎پښتو • ‎português do Brasil • ‎русский • ‎Scots • ‎سنڌي • ‎తెలుగు • ‎Türkçe • ‎中文

O nome que os usuários dos projetos Wikimedia escolhem não são escritos em pedra. Qualquer renomeador global pode mudar seu nome de usuário. Você só pode ser renomeado para uma conta que não existe (usando mw:Extension:Renameuser). Entre em contato com um renomeador global para mais instruções.

Você pode deixar pedidos de mudança de nome de usuário na página Steward requests/Username changes.

Como mudar o nome[edit]

  • Por favor, não solicitar mudanças de nome nesta página.
  • Não criar a nova conta se você desejar alterar os nomes.

Add a request to Steward requests/Username changes.

Como funciona[edit]

On request, global renamers can change user account settings and article histories such that all previous edits of a given user are attributed to the new name. This has been done several times in the past, either voluntarily, or forced according to the policy on offensive usernames on the English Wikipedia. Account deletion is not carried out on Wikimedia projects, so if you wish to become anonymous after making edits with your account, the way to achieve this is to change username.

When a name is changed, the previous account ceases to exist, and the user may immediately log in with the same password under the new name. The user may wish to re-create the old account to prevent impersonation. In the case of forced name changes, the old account will be recreated and then blocked. Signatures in talk pages can be changed manually if desired. The deletion log and the upload log are not altered.

See Archive1 and Archive2 for details of requests made before bureaucrats were able to carry out this task.

Ver também[edit]