Template:Usurpation requested/kn

From Meta, a Wikimedia project coordination wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page is a translated version of the page Template:Usurpation requested and the translation is 36% complete.
Other languages:
Bahasa Indonesia • ‎Bahasa Melayu • ‎Cymraeg • ‎Deutsch • ‎English • ‎Esperanto • ‎Gĩkũyũ • ‎Kapampangan • ‎Malti • ‎Nederlands • ‎Tagalog • ‎Tiếng Việt • ‎Türkçe • ‎Zazaki • ‎azərbaycanca • ‎català • ‎dansk • ‎español • ‎français • ‎italiano • ‎kurdî • ‎magyar • ‎norsk bokmål • ‎occitan • ‎polski • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎română • ‎shqip • ‎suomi • ‎svenska • ‎čeština • ‎Ελληνικά • ‎Кыргызча • ‎башҡортса • ‎македонски • ‎русский • ‎српски / srpski • ‎українська • ‎ייִדיש • ‎עברית • ‎اردو • ‎العربية • ‎فارسی • ‎हिन्दी • ‎বাংলা • ‎தமிழ் • ‎ಕನ್ನಡ • ‎ไทย • ‎ქართული • ‎中文 • ‎日本語 • ‎粵語 • ‎한국어

You can use this template to notify users about usurpation requests.

Please select a language and use the text without <translate> tags by using the button "View raw source":

ದುರಾಕ್ರಮಣ ಕೋರಿಕೆ

ನಮಸ್ಕಾರ, Usurpation requested A request has been made via SRUC (metawiki) to usurp, or "take over", your username because another user would like to use it to edit.

If you do not object to being renamed to a new username in order for another user to use the name you currently have, please log in and post a reply here saying so (you may also tell us what username you would like to be renamed to, or we will provide you with a generic one) or use Special:GlobalRenameRequest.

If you do nothing: the request may be filled shortly, and your account will be moved to a generic username. You may request that it be moved to a new username of your choice at any time.

If you object to being renamed: ದಯವಿಟ್ಟು ಈ ಪುಟಕ್ಕೆ ಲಾಗಿನ್ ಆಗಿ ನೀವು ದುರಾಕ್ರಮಣವನ್ನು ವಿರೋಧಿಸುವುದನ್ನು ಸ್ಪಷ್ಟವಾಗಿ ಸಂಪಾದಿಸಿ. ನಿಮ್ಮ ಯಾವುದೇ ವಿರೋಧವು ದುರಾಕ್ರಮಣವನ್ನು ತಡೆಯುವುದು.

Please note that even if your current username is usurped, you can still edit and your data will not be lost; your preferences, watchlist, and other user settings will be transferred to a new username.

ನಿಮ್ಮ ಸಮಯಕ್ಕಾಗಿ ಧನ್ಯವಾದಗಳು.