Blockerade användare

From Meta, a Wikimedia project coordination wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
This page is a translated version of the page Blocked user and the translation is 33% complete.

Outdated translations are marked like this.
Other languages:
Acèh • ‎العربية • ‎مصرى • ‎asturianu • ‎azərbaycanca • ‎беларуская • ‎روچ کپتین بلوچی • ‎বাংলা • ‎català • ‎čeština • ‎Cymraeg • ‎dansk • ‎Deutsch • ‎Zazaki • ‎Ελληνικά • ‎English • ‎español • ‎euskara • ‎فارسی • ‎føroyskt • ‎français • ‎galego • ‎ગુજરાતી • ‎Hawaiʻi • ‎עברית • ‎हिन्दी • ‎hrvatski • ‎hornjoserbsce • ‎magyar • ‎Հայերեն • ‎Bahasa Indonesia • ‎italiano • ‎日本語 • ‎ಕನ್ನಡ • ‎한국어 • ‎Lëtzebuergesch • ‎മലയാളം • ‎मराठी • ‎Bahasa Melayu • ‎Napulitano • ‎norsk bokmål • ‎नेपाली • ‎Nederlands • ‎occitan • ‎polski • ‎پښتو • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎română • ‎русский • ‎sicilianu • ‎سنڌي • ‎slovenščina • ‎shqip • ‎svenska • ‎தமிழ் • ‎తెలుగు • ‎тоҷикӣ • ‎ไทย • ‎Türkçe • ‎татарча/tatarça • ‎українська • ‎Tiếng Việt • ‎中文

Blockerade användare är användare som är förhindrade att ändra på sidor, ladda upp filer, flytta sidor och utföra andra åtgärder som utökade användarrättigheter skulle bevilja. Sysops och andra med tillgång till blockerings gränssnittet kan varken blockera eller oblockera andra (förutom sig själv) när de är blockerade.

Blocked users can still view and edit their watchlists; and on most (but not all) wikis, can still edit their own user talk page and/or send e-mails using Special:EmailUser (registered accounts only) unless specifically disallowed. Administrators, Bureaucrats (on most wikis), and Stewards can block users (unregistered or logged in). Global sysops can also block users on wikis opted in to the global sysop wikiset.