被封禁用户

From Meta, a Wikimedia project coordination wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page is a translated version of the page Blocked user and the translation is 60% complete.
Outdated translations are marked like this.
Other languages:
Acèh • ‎Bahasa Indonesia • ‎Bahasa Melayu • ‎British English • ‎Cymraeg • ‎Deutsch • ‎English • ‎Hawaiʻi • ‎Lëtzebuergesch • ‎Napulitano • ‎Nederlands • ‎Tiếng Việt • ‎Türkçe • ‎Zazaki • ‎asturianu • ‎azərbaycanca • ‎català • ‎dansk • ‎español • ‎euskara • ‎français • ‎føroyskt • ‎galego • ‎hornjoserbsce • ‎hrvatski • ‎italiano • ‎magyar • ‎norsk bokmål • ‎occitan • ‎polski • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎română • ‎shqip • ‎sicilianu • ‎slovenščina • ‎svenska • ‎čeština • ‎Ελληνικά • ‎беларуская • ‎русский • ‎татарча/tatarça • ‎тоҷикӣ • ‎українська • ‎հայերեն • ‎עברית • ‎العربية • ‎روچ کپتین بلوچی • ‎سنڌي • ‎فارسی • ‎مصرى • ‎پښتو • ‎नेपाली • ‎मराठी • ‎हिन्दी • ‎বাংলা • ‎ગુજરાતી • ‎தமிழ் • ‎తెలుగు • ‎ಕನ್ನಡ • ‎മലയാളം • ‎ไทย • ‎中文 • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어

被封禁用户不被允許編輯頁面、上传檔案、移動頁面、建立頁面以及其他正常用戶的事情。管理員或者其他具有封禁和解封權限的人被封禁后也不能封禁或者解封他人(除了他們自己)。

被封禁用戶仍可以查看和編輯監視列表;在多數(但非全部)維基上,仍可以編輯他們自己的用戶討論頁和/或向他人經由電郵賬戶發送郵件(註冊用戶限定)除非相關功能亦被禁用。管理員行政員(在多數維基上)、以及監管員可以封禁用戶(無論是否註冊登錄)。全域管理員也可以在擁有權限的維基上進行這些操作。

Administrators and Stewards can block users (unregistered or logged in). Global sysops can also block users on wikis opted in to the global sysop wikiset. Administrators or others with access to the blocking and unblocking interface may, may not, be able to block or unblock others or themselves while blocked, depending on the configuration of the wiki.

另请见