Global rollback/mai

From Meta, a Wikimedia project coordination wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
This page is a translated version of the page Global rollback and the translation is 32% complete.

Other languages:
Afrikaans • ‎العربية • ‎azərbaycanca • ‎भोजपुरी • ‎বাংলা • ‎dansk • ‎Deutsch • ‎Ελληνικά • ‎English • ‎Canadian English • ‎British English • ‎Esperanto • ‎español • ‎فارسی • ‎suomi • ‎français • ‎galego • ‎हिन्दी • ‎magyar • ‎Հայերեն • ‎Bahasa Indonesia • ‎italiano • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어 • ‎Ripoarisch • ‎Lëtzebuergesch • ‎मैथिली • ‎മലയാളം • ‎Bahasa Melayu • ‎norsk bokmål • ‎नेपाली • ‎Nederlands • ‎polski • ‎پښتو • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎tarandíne • ‎русский • ‎سنڌي • ‎svenska • ‎ไทย • ‎Türkçe • ‎українська • ‎Tiếng Việt • ‎中文
नीति आर निर्देशनसभ क संकेत Global rollbackers policy & information
This page outlines the standards and guidelines related to the use of the global rollback right and other user rights assigned to the "global rollbackers" global user group.
Meta-Wiki Global rollback-2000px.png

Global rollback is a user group assigned by stewards to trusted users which lets them easily rollback edits that are blatantly counterproductive, like vandalism and nonsense, on all Wikimedia wikis.

For consideration, users must be demonstrably active in cross-wiki countervandalism or anti-spam activities (for example, as active members of the Small Wiki Monitoring Team) and make heavy use of revert on many wikis. They may request access on Steward requests/Global permissions, providing evidence of this.

Global rollbackers who have not contributed to any Wikimedia project for the past 2 years should have their global rollback rights removed for inactivity.

दिशानिर्देश[edit]

The use of rollback, and other bundled permissions for this group, are primarily governed by local policies where existing.

Generally, the rollback feature reverts the latest changes from a user to a particular page in one click. This tool exists primarily to simplify the reversion of malicious edits. Although it can theoretically be used to revert any change, it is often aggravating to the affected user if it is used to rollback a legitimate change. Users should avoid rolling back legitimate or questionable edits if at all possible, and the rollback feature should never be used in a revert war.

अधिकार[edit]

Userrights currently assigned to the global-rollbacker global group
N अधिकार विवरण नोटसभ
1 autoconfirmed अर्द्ध-संरक्षित पन्ना सभक सम्पादन करू normally part of the autoconfirmed usergroup
2 editsemiprotected संरक्षित पन्ना सम्पादित करू (बिना तराउपड़ी सुरक्षाक)
3 skipcaptcha सहमति कोड में नै जा सहमति कोड के प्रयोग करए के लेल आग्रह करू
4 move पन्ना स्थानान्तरित करी
5 movestable जिन पृष्ठों के स्थिर अवतरण हैं उनका स्थानांतरण करें
6 rollback कृपा कऽ अन्तिम प्रयोक्ताक सम्पादन सभकेँ प्रत्यावर्तित करू जे एक खास पन्नाकेँ सम्पादित केलन्हि governed by local policies where they exist, otherwise part of the sysop usergroup
7 abusefilter-log-detail दुर्व्यवहार लॉग के प्रविष्टियाँ विस्तारमें देखुं
8 autoreviewrestore रोलबैक करने पर स्वतः-पुनरीक्षण
9 autopatrol अपन सम्पादन स्वचालित रूपसँ परीक्षित चिन्हित करी
10 noratelimit दरक सीमासँ प्रभावित नै normally part of the sysop and Bot usergroups
11 suppressredirect पृष्ठ स्थानान्तरित करैतकाल पुनर्निर्देश नै छोडी
12 markbotedits प्रत्यावर्तित सम्पादन सभके बोट सम्पादन देखाबी

Users with global rollback[edit]

एहो देखी[edit]