واگردانی سراسری

From Meta, a Wikimedia project coordination wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page is a translated version of the page Global rollback and the translation is 68% complete.
Other languages:
Afrikaans • ‎Bahasa Indonesia • ‎Bahasa Melayu • ‎British English • ‎Canadian English • ‎Deutsch • ‎English • ‎Esperanto • ‎Lëtzebuergesch • ‎Nederlands • ‎Ripoarisch • ‎Tiếng Việt • ‎Türkçe • ‎azərbaycanca • ‎dansk • ‎español • ‎français • ‎galego • ‎italiano • ‎magyar • ‎norsk bokmål • ‎polski • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎română • ‎suomi • ‎svenska • ‎tarandíne • ‎čeština • ‎Ελληνικά • ‎македонски • ‎русский • ‎українська • ‎հայերեն • ‎العربية • ‎سنڌي • ‎فارسی • ‎پښتو • ‎नेपाली • ‎भोजपुरी • ‎मराठी • ‎मैथिली • ‎हिन्दी • ‎বাংলা • ‎മലയാളം • ‎ไทย • ‎中文 • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어
سیاست‌ها و رهنمودها سیاست‌ها و اطلاعات واگردانان سراسری
This page outlines the standards and guidelines related to the use of the global rollback right and other user rights assigned to the "global rollbackers" global user group.
Meta-Wiki Global rollback-2000px.png

Global rollback is a user group assigned by stewards to trusted users which lets them easily rollback edits that are blatantly counterproductive, like vandalism and nonsense, on all Wikimedia wikis.

For consideration, users must be demonstrably active in cross-wiki countervandalism or anti-spam activities (for example, as active members of the تیم دیده‌بانی ویکی‌های کوچک) and make heavy use of revert on many wikis. They may request access on Steward requests/Global permissions, providing evidence of this.

Global rollbackers who have not contributed to any Wikimedia project for the past 2 years should have their global rollback rights removed for inactivity.

رهنمودها

The use of rollback, and other bundled permissions for this group, are primarily governed by local policies where existing.

Generally, the rollback feature reverts the latest changes from a user to a particular page in one click. This tool exists primarily to simplify the reversion of malicious edits. Although it can theoretically be used to revert any change, it is often aggravating to the affected user if it is used to rollback a legitimate change. Users should avoid rolling back legitimate or questionable edits if at all possible, and the rollback feature should never be used in a revert war.

اختیارات کاربر

گروه سراسری global-rollbacker به کاربر داده می‌شود.
ردیف دسترسی توضیحات یادداشت
1 autoconfirmed از محدودیت‌های سرعت آی‌پی‌-محور تاثیر نمی‌گیرد از گروه autoconfirmed هستند.
2 editsemiprotected ویرایش صفحه محافظت‌شده به عنوان «Allow only autoconfirmed users»
3 skipcaptcha انجام کارهایی که CAPTCHA را فعال می‌کنند بدون نیاز به گذر از CAPTCHA
4 move انتقال صفحه
5 movestable انتقال صفحه‌های دارای نسخه‌های پایدار
6 rollback واگردانی سریع ویرایش‌های آخرین کاربری که یک صفحه را ویرایش کرده‌است governed by local policies where they exist, otherwise part of the sysop usergroup
7 abusefilter-log-detail مشاهدهٔ سیاههٔ خرابکاری به همراه جزئیات
8 autoreviewrestore بازبینی خودکار در واگردانی
9 autopatrol گشت زدن خودکار ویرایش‌های خودش
10 noratelimit تاثیر نپذیرفتن از محدودیت سرعت معمولا قسمتی از صفحه های کاربری sysop و ربات
11 suppressredirect انتقال صفحه بدون ایجاد تغییرمسیر از نام قبلی
12 markbotedits علامت زدن ویرایش‌های واگردانی‌شده به عنوان ویرایش ربات

کاربران با دسترسی واگردانی سراسری

جستارهای وابسته