Глобално отповикување

From Meta, a Wikimedia project coordination wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page is a translated version of the page Global rollback and the translation is 45% complete.

Other languages:
Afrikaans • ‎Bahasa Indonesia • ‎Bahasa Melayu • ‎British English • ‎Canadian English • ‎Deutsch • ‎English • ‎Esperanto • ‎Lëtzebuergesch • ‎Nederlands • ‎Ripoarisch • ‎Tiếng Việt • ‎Türkçe • ‎azərbaycanca • ‎dansk • ‎español • ‎français • ‎galego • ‎italiano • ‎magyar • ‎norsk bokmål • ‎polski • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎română • ‎suomi • ‎svenska • ‎tarandíne • ‎čeština • ‎Ελληνικά • ‎македонски • ‎русский • ‎українська • ‎հայերեն • ‎العربية • ‎سنڌي • ‎فارسی • ‎پښتو • ‎नेपाली • ‎भोजपुरी • ‎मराठी • ‎मैथिली • ‎हिन्दी • ‎বাংলা • ‎മലയാളം • ‎ไทย • ‎中文 • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어
Правила и напатствија Правила и информации за глобалните отповикувачи
This page outlines the standards and guidelines related to the use of the global rollback right and other user rights assigned to the "global rollbackers" global user group.
Meta-Wiki Global rollback-2000px.png

Global rollback is a user group assigned by stewards to trusted users which lets them easily rollback edits that are blatantly counterproductive, like vandalism and nonsense, on all Wikimedia wikis.

For consideration, users must be demonstrably active in cross-wiki countervandalism or anti-spam activities (for example, as active members of the Екипа за надзор врз мали викија) and make heavy use of revert on many wikis. They may request access on Steward requests/Global permissions, providing evidence of this.

Global rollbackers who have not contributed to any Wikimedia project for the past 2 years should have their global rollback rights removed for inactivity.

Напатствија

The use of rollback, and other bundled permissions for this group, are primarily governed by local policies where existing.

Generally, the rollback feature reverts the latest changes from a user to a particular page in one click. This tool exists primarily to simplify the reversion of malicious edits. Although it can theoretically be used to revert any change, it is often aggravating to the affected user if it is used to rollback a legitimate change. Users should avoid rolling back legitimate or questionable edits if at all possible, and the rollback feature should never be used in a revert war.

Права

Userrights currently assigned to the global-rollbacker global group
N Право Опис Белешки
1 autoconfirmed Без ограничувања на стапки за IP-адреса normally part of the autoconfirmed usergroup
2 editsemiprotected Уредување на страници заштитени како „Allow only autoconfirmed users“
3 skipcaptcha Изземеност од CAPTCHA за дејности кои инаку ја бараат
4 move Преместување на страници
5 movestable Преместување на објавени страници
6 rollback Брзо отповикување на уредувањата на последниот корисник што уредувал одредена страница governed by local policies where they exist, otherwise part of the sysop usergroup
7 abusefilter-log-detail Прегледување на подробности во записите од дневникот на злоупотреби
8 autoreviewrestore Автоматска провереност при отповикување
9 autopatrol Сопствените уредувања автоматски да се обележуваат како испатролирани
10 noratelimit Без временски ограничувања на уредување normally part of the sysop and Bot usergroups
11 suppressredirect Не прави пренасочување од старото име при преместување на страница
12 markbotedits Означување на вратени уредувања како ботовски уредувања

Корисници со глобалното отповикување

Поврзано