Global rollback/ms

From Meta, a Wikimedia project coordination wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page is a translated version of the page Global rollback and the translation is 9% complete.

Other languages:
Afrikaans • ‎Bahasa Indonesia • ‎Bahasa Melayu • ‎British English • ‎Canadian English • ‎Deutsch • ‎English • ‎Esperanto • ‎Lëtzebuergesch • ‎Nederlands • ‎Ripoarisch • ‎Tiếng Việt • ‎Türkçe • ‎azərbaycanca • ‎dansk • ‎español • ‎français • ‎galego • ‎italiano • ‎magyar • ‎norsk bokmål • ‎polski • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎română • ‎suomi • ‎svenska • ‎tarandíne • ‎Ελληνικά • ‎македонски • ‎русский • ‎українська • ‎հայերեն • ‎العربية • ‎سنڌي • ‎فارسی • ‎پښتو • ‎नेपाली • ‎भोजपुरी • ‎मराठी • ‎मैथिली • ‎हिन्दी • ‎বাংলা • ‎മലയാളം • ‎ไทย • ‎中文 • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어
Policies and guidelines Global rollbackers policy & information
This page outlines the standards and guidelines related to the use of the global rollback right and other user rights assigned to the "global rollbackers" global user group.
Meta-Wiki Global rollback-2000px.png

Global rollback is a user group assigned by stewards to trusted users which lets them easily rollback edits that are blatantly counterproductive, like vandalism and nonsense, on all Wikimedia wikis.

For consideration, users must be demonstrably active in cross-wiki countervandalism or anti-spam activities (for example, as active members of the Pasukan Pemantauan Wiki Kecil) and make heavy use of revert on many wikis. They may request access on Steward requests/Global permissions, providing evidence of this.

Global rollbackers who have not contributed to any Wikimedia project for the past 2 years should have their global rollback rights removed for inactivity.

Guidelines

The use of rollback, and other bundled permissions for this group, are primarily governed by local policies where existing.

Generally, the rollback feature reverts the latest changes from a user to a particular page in one click. This tool exists primarily to simplify the reversion of malicious edits. Although it can theoretically be used to revert any change, it is often aggravating to the affected user if it is used to rollback a legitimate change. Users should avoid rolling back legitimate or questionable edits if at all possible, and the rollback feature should never be used in a revert war.

Hak

Userrights currently assigned to the global-rollbacker global group
N Right Description Notes
1 autoconfirmed Terkecuali dari had kadar berasaskan IP normally part of the autoconfirmed usergroup
2 editsemiprotected Menyunting halaman-halaman yang dilindungi sebagai "Allow only autoconfirmed users"
3 skipcaptcha Melepasi pemeriksaan CAPTCHA
4 move Memindahkan laman
5 movestable Memindahkan laman dengan versi stabil
6 rollback Mengundurkan suntigan terakhir bagi laman tertentu governed by local policies where they exist, otherwise part of the sysop usergroup
7 abusefilter-log-detail Melihat entri lanjut log penyalahgunaan
8 autoreviewrestore Mengkaji semula secara automatik terhadap gulung balik
9 autopatrol Suntingannya ditandakan sebagai telah diperiksa secara automatik
10 noratelimit Tidak dikenakan had kadar penyuntingan normally part of the sysop and Bot usergroups
11 suppressredirect Memindahkan sesebuah laman tanpa mencipta lencongan
12 markbotedits Menanda suntingan yang diundurkan sebagai suntingan bot

Users with global rollback

Lihat juga