ആഗോള മുൻപ്രാപനം

From Meta, a Wikimedia project coordination wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page is a translated version of the page Global rollback and the translation is 23% complete.

Other languages:
Afrikaans • ‎Bahasa Indonesia • ‎Bahasa Melayu • ‎British English • ‎Canadian English • ‎Deutsch • ‎English • ‎Esperanto • ‎Lëtzebuergesch • ‎Nederlands • ‎Ripoarisch • ‎Tiếng Việt • ‎Türkçe • ‎azərbaycanca • ‎dansk • ‎español • ‎français • ‎galego • ‎italiano • ‎magyar • ‎norsk bokmål • ‎polski • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎română • ‎suomi • ‎svenska • ‎tarandíne • ‎Ελληνικά • ‎македонски • ‎русский • ‎українська • ‎հայերեն • ‎العربية • ‎سنڌي • ‎فارسی • ‎پښتو • ‎नेपाली • ‎भोजपुरी • ‎मैथिली • ‎हिन्दी • ‎বাংলা • ‎മലയാളം • ‎ไทย • ‎中文 • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어
നയങ്ങളും നിര്‍ദ്ദേശകരേഖകള്‍ Global rollbackers policy & information
This page outlines the standards and guidelines related to the use of the global rollback right and other user rights assigned to the "global rollbackers" global user group.
Meta-Wiki Global rollback-2000px.png

Global rollback is a user group assigned by stewards to trusted users which lets them easily rollback edits that are blatantly counterproductive, like vandalism and nonsense, on all Wikimedia wikis.

For consideration, users must be demonstrably active in cross-wiki countervandalism or anti-spam activities (for example, as active members of the ഹ്രസ്വ വിക്കി ശാസകസംഘം) and make heavy use of revert on many wikis. They may request access on Steward requests/Global permissions, providing evidence of this.

Global rollbackers who have not contributed to any Wikimedia project for the past 2 years should have their global rollback rights removed for inactivity.

മാര്‍ഗനിര്‍ദ്ദേശകരേഖകള്‍

The use of rollback, and other bundled permissions for this group, are primarily governed by local policies where existing.

Generally, the rollback feature reverts the latest changes from a user to a particular page in one click. This tool exists primarily to simplify the reversion of malicious edits. Although it can theoretically be used to revert any change, it is often aggravating to the affected user if it is used to rollback a legitimate change. Users should avoid rolling back legitimate or questionable edits if at all possible, and the rollback feature should never be used in a revert war.

ഉപയോക്തൃ അനുമതികൾ

Userrights currently assigned to the global-rollbacker global group
N Right Description Notes
1 autoconfirmed ഐ.പി. അധിഷ്ഠിത പരിധികൾ ബാധകമല്ല normally part of the autoconfirmed usergroup
2 editsemiprotected "Allow only autoconfirmed users" എന്നടയാളപ്പെടുത്തി സംരക്ഷിച്ചിട്ടുള്ള താളുകൾ തിരുത്തുക
3 skipcaptcha കാപ്ച ഉപയോഗിക്കേണ്ട പ്രവൃത്തികൾ കാപ്ചയിലൂടെ കടന്നു പോകാതെ തന്നെ ചെയ്യാൻ കഴിയുക
4 move താളുകൾ നീക്കുക
5 movestable പ്രസിദ്ധീകരിക്കപ്പെട്ട താളുകൾ മാറ്റുക
6 rollback ഒരു പ്രത്യേക താളിൽ അവസാനം തിരുത്തൽ നടത്തിയ ഉപയോക്താവിന്റെ തിരുത്തൽ പെട്ടെന്ന് ഒഴിവാക്കുക governed by local policies where they exist, otherwise part of the sysop usergroup
7 abusefilter-log-detail ദുരുപയോഗരേഖയിലെ വിവരങ്ങൾ വിശദമായി കാണുക
8 autoreviewrestore പുനർപ്രാപനത്തിനു സ്വയംസംശോധനം നടപ്പിലാക്കുക
9 autopatrol സ്വന്തം തിരുത്തുകൾ റോന്തു ചുറ്റിയതായി അടയാളപ്പെടുത്തുക
10 noratelimit പ്രവർത്തനങ്ങൾക്ക് പരിധികൾ ബാധകമല്ല normally part of the sysop and യന്ത്രം usergroups
11 suppressredirect താളുകൾ മാറ്റുമ്പോൾ സ്രോതസ്സ് താളിൽ തിരിച്ചുവിടലുകൾ സൃഷ്ടിക്കാതിരിക്കുക
12 markbotedits മുൻപ്രാപനം നടത്തിയ തിരുത്തലുകൾ യാന്ത്രിക തിരുത്തലുകളായി അടയാളപ്പെടുത്തുക

Users with global rollback

ഇതും കാണുക