विश्वव्यापी रोलब्याक

From Meta, a Wikimedia project coordination wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
This page is a translated version of the page Global rollback and the translation is 45% complete.

Other languages:
Afrikaans • ‎العربية • ‎azərbaycanca • ‎भोजपुरी • ‎বাংলা • ‎dansk • ‎Deutsch • ‎Ελληνικά • ‎English • ‎Canadian English • ‎British English • ‎Esperanto • ‎español • ‎فارسی • ‎suomi • ‎français • ‎galego • ‎हिन्दी • ‎magyar • ‎Հայերեն • ‎Bahasa Indonesia • ‎italiano • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어 • ‎Ripoarisch • ‎Lëtzebuergesch • ‎मैथिली • ‎മലയാളം • ‎Bahasa Melayu • ‎norsk bokmål • ‎नेपाली • ‎Nederlands • ‎polski • ‎پښتو • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎tarandíne • ‎русский • ‎سنڌي • ‎svenska • ‎ไทย • ‎Türkçe • ‎українська • ‎Tiếng Việt • ‎中文
नीति र दिशानिर्देशहरू विश्वव्यापी रोलब्याकर नीति र जानकारी
This page outlines the standards and guidelines related to the use of the global rollback right and other user rights assigned to the "global rollbackers" global user group.
Meta-Wiki Global rollback-2000px.png

Global rollback is a user group assigned by stewards to trusted users which lets them easily rollback edits that are blatantly counterproductive, like vandalism and nonsense, on all Wikimedia wikis.

For consideration, users must be demonstrably active in cross-wiki countervandalism or anti-spam activities (for example, as active members of the Small Wiki Monitoring Team) and make heavy use of revert on many wikis. They may request access on Steward requests/Global permissions, providing evidence of this.

Global rollbackers who have not contributed to any Wikimedia project for the past 2 years should have their global rollback rights removed for inactivity.

दिशानिर्देशहरू[edit]

The use of rollback, and other bundled permissions for this group, are primarily governed by local policies where existing.

Generally, the rollback feature reverts the latest changes from a user to a particular page in one click. This tool exists primarily to simplify the reversion of malicious edits. Although it can theoretically be used to revert any change, it is often aggravating to the affected user if it is used to rollback a legitimate change. Users should avoid rolling back legitimate or questionable edits if at all possible, and the rollback feature should never be used in a revert war.

अधिकारहरू[edit]

Userrights currently assigned to the global-rollbacker global group
N अधिकार विवरण नोटहरू
1 autoconfirmed आइपी दर सीमाले असर नपार्ने normally part of the autoconfirmed usergroup
2 editsemiprotected "Allow only autoconfirmed users" अनुरूप सुरक्षित गरिएको पृष्ठहरूलाई सम्पादन गर्नुहोस्
3 skipcaptcha Perform CAPTCHA-triggering actions without having to go through the CAPTCHA
4 move पृष्ठहरू सार्ने
5 movestable Move pages with stable versions
6 rollback पछिल्लो प्रयोगकर्ताको सम्पादनहरूलाई छरितो रुपमा पछाडि पर्काउने governed by local policies where they exist, otherwise part of the sysop usergroup
7 abusefilter-log-detail विस्तृत दुरुपयोग लग प्रविष्टीहरू हेर्नुहोस्
8 autoreviewrestore Auto-review on rollback
9 autopatrol आफ्नो सम्पादनहरू पट्रोल (गस्ती) गरिएको रुपमा सम्पादन गर्ने
10 noratelimit दर सीमाले असर नपार्ने normally part of the sysop and बोट usergroups
11 suppressredirect पृष्ठ सार्दा स्रोत पृष्ठबाट पठाउने लिंक नबनाउने
12 markbotedits पछाडि फर्काउने सम्पादनहरूलाई बोट सम्पादनकारुपमा चिनो लगाउने

विश्वव्यापी रोलब्याक अधिकार भएका प्रयोगकर्ताहरू[edit]

यो पनि हेर्नुहोस्[edit]