全域反轉

From Meta, a Wikimedia project coordination wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page is a translated version of the page Global rollback and the translation is 15% complete.
Other languages:
Afrikaans • ‎Bahasa Indonesia • ‎Bahasa Melayu • ‎British English • ‎Canadian English • ‎Deutsch • ‎English • ‎Esperanto • ‎Lëtzebuergesch • ‎Nederlands • ‎Ripoarisch • ‎Tiếng Việt • ‎Türkçe • ‎azərbaycanca • ‎dansk • ‎español • ‎français • ‎galego • ‎italiano • ‎magyar • ‎norsk bokmål • ‎polski • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎română • ‎suomi • ‎svenska • ‎tarandíne • ‎čeština • ‎Ελληνικά • ‎македонски • ‎русский • ‎українська • ‎հայերեն • ‎العربية • ‎سنڌي • ‎فارسی • ‎پښتو • ‎नेपाली • ‎भोजपुरी • ‎मराठी • ‎मैथिली • ‎हिन्दी • ‎বাংলা • ‎ગુજરાતી • ‎മലയാളം • ‎ไทย • ‎中文 • ‎日本語 • ‎粵語 • ‎한국어
政策同指引 全域反轉嘅政策同資訊
Shortcut:
GR

This page outlines the standards and guidelines related to the use of the global rollback right and other user rights assigned to the "global rollbackers" global user group.

Meta-Wiki Global rollback-2000px.png

全域反轉係個全域用戶組,由監管員授權畀一啲受信任嘅用戶,允許佢哋響所有維基媒體站點入面快脆咁對一啲顯而易見嘅反面編輯諸如破壞同亂來嘅修改進行反轉。

For consideration, users must be demonstrably active in cross-wiki countervandalism or anti-spam activities (for example, as active members of the 細維基糾察隊) and make heavy use of revert on many wikis. They may request access on Steward requests/Global permissions, providing evidence of this.

Global rollbackers who have not contributed to any Wikimedia project for the past 2 years should have their global rollback rights removed for inactivity.

The use of rollback, and other bundled permissions for this group, are primarily governed by local policies where existing.

Global rollbackers are expected to be familiar and compliant with local policies where existing. In accordance with the global rights policy, any abuse of a global user right will result in the immediate removal of that right.

Generally, the rollback feature reverts the latest changes from a user to a particular page in one click. This tool exists primarily to simplify the reversion of malicious edits. Although it can theoretically be used to revert any change, it is often aggravating to the affected user if it is used to rollback a legitimate change. Users should avoid rolling back legitimate or questionable edits if at all possible, and the rollback feature should never be used in a revert war.

Rights

Userrights currently assigned to the global-rollbacker global group
N Right Description Notes
1 autoconfirmed 唔受IP嘅利用率限制影響 normally part of the autoconfirmed usergroup
2 editsemiprotected 改保護等級係「Allow only autoconfirmed users」嘅版面
3 skipcaptcha 執行captcha引發嘅動作時唔需要經過captcha
4 move 搬版
5 movestable 搬穩定頁
6 rollback 快速反轉上位用戶對某一版嘅編輯 governed by local policies where they exist, otherwise part of the sysop usergroup
7 abusefilter-log-detail 去睇濫用紀錄細節
8 autoreviewrestore 反轉時自動覆檢埋
9 autopatrol 將自己嘅編輯自動標示做已巡查嘅
10 patrolmarks 去睇最近巡查標記更改
11 noratelimit 唔受利用率限制影響 normally part of the sysop and Bot usergroups
12 suppressredirect 當搬版嗰陣唔開來源頁嘅跳轉
13 markbotedits 標示反轉編輯做機械人編輯

Local policies

Users with global rollback

See also