Help:Yhdistetty kirjautuminen

From Meta, a Wikimedia project coordination wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
This page is a translated version of the page Help:Unified login and the translation is 45% complete.

Outdated translations are marked like this.
Other languages:
Afrikaans • ‎العربية • ‎azərbaycanca • ‎جهلسری بلوچی • ‎български • ‎বাংলা • ‎català • ‎čeština • ‎словѣньскъ / ⰔⰎⰑⰂⰡⰐⰠⰔⰍⰟ • ‎Cymraeg • ‎dansk • ‎Deutsch • ‎Ελληνικά • ‎English • ‎Canadian English • ‎British English • ‎Esperanto • ‎español • ‎فارسی • ‎suomi • ‎français • ‎עברית • ‎हिन्दी • ‎hrvatski • ‎magyar • ‎interlingua • ‎Bahasa Indonesia • ‎italiano • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어 • ‎Kurdî • ‎Lëtzebuergesch • ‎lietuvių • ‎मराठी • ‎Bahasa Melayu • ‎नेपाली • ‎Nederlands • ‎occitan • ‎ਪੰਜਾਬੀ • ‎polski • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎română • ‎русский • ‎slovenčina • ‎slovenščina • ‎српски / srpski • ‎Basa Sunda • ‎svenska • ‎తెలుగు • ‎ไทย • ‎Tagalog • ‎Türkçe • ‎українська • ‎اردو • ‎Tiếng Việt • ‎中文
Ohjesivut Yhdistetty kirjautuminen

Yhdistetty kirjautuminen tai YKK (yhden käyttäjän kirjautuminen) on mekanismi, jolla käyttäjät voivat käyttää yhdellä kirjautumisella valtaosaa Wikimedia Foundationin sisarhankkeita. Näin toimimalla käyttäjät voivat säilyttää yhdenmukaisen identiteetin koko Wikimediassa. Muita etuja tästä järjestelystä on matkimisesta aiheutuvan uhkan poistaminen ja mahdollisuus tutustua moniin projekteihin ilman lukuisia kirjautumisia. Käyttäjät voivat luoda yhtenäisen kirjautumisen käymällä Järjestelmänlaajuisen tunnuksen hallinnassa projektin sivulla, jossa heillä on jo tili, ja seuraamalla ohjeita.

Mikä se on[edit]

The Wikimedia Foundation operates many editable wikis in many languages. Traditionally, users had to create separate user accounts on each wiki. This made it more difficult to participate across many wikis, especially as Wikimedia Commons made multimedia integration more essential and Wikidata became the central wiki for interwiki links.

Your global account solves these problems by reserving your name on all wikis (so nobody else can impersonate you), and automatically creating your local account when you visit a wiki you've never visited before.

Näin yhdistät tilisi[edit]

User accounts are now global by default, but older accounts had to be manually unified by visiting Special:MergeAccount. You can use Special:CentralAuth to view details about your global account. The email address and password you configure on Special:Preferences will be used on all wikis. This means that you will be able to log in at any public Wikimedia project with just one single username and password.

Mitä se muuttaa[edit]

Registering a username on any public Wikimedia wiki automatically reserves that name on all the others; this means different users can no longer register with the same account name on different wikis. Users only need to set and confirm their email address in one account. Changing the password in any wiki changes it in all wikis accordingly. Special:UserLogin now logs the user in to every unified wiki simultaneously, and navigating away from the login page before it is fully loaded may result in incomplete login (i.e. users may not log in to all wikis successfully).

Additional wikis will be added to the user's login the first time they are visited. For example, a regular user at Commons and German Wikipedia will not automatically login to English Wikibooks, but if that user visits English Wikibooks once while logged in, they will then login to English Wikibooks every time (to see which wikis you log in to, see Special:CentralAuth).

Mitä se ei muuta[edit]

  • Some things are still local:
    • User rights are mostly local, which means that administrators will not have administrator access everywhere. Global groups such as global rollback, global sysop, global interface editors and global IP block exemption can be requested at Steward requests/Global permissions.
    • User preferences are local, although the email address only needs to be set and confirmed in one place. You can continue to have different preferences on different sites. It may be possible in the future to set global preferences.[1]
    • Notification when you receive a new message is still local; you will only see the "new messages" notification for the site you're looking at. This may change in the future.[2][3]
  • Users can still have differently named accounts on two sites; however, these accounts will not be linked together into one global account.
  • The global account system is only available for open Wikimedia projects; sites which run on the MediaWiki software but are not operated by the Foundation will continue to have separate account systems, even if they installed CentralAuth extension, which is responsible for the unified login system.

Ristiriitojen ratkaiseminen[edit]

See also: Single User Login finalisation announcement/fi

Järjestelmä yhdistää automaattisesti samannimiset tilit, jos niillä on sama todennettu sähköpostiosoite tai käyttäjä voi asianmukaisesti tarjota salasanansa.

Because registration has for a long time been separate for each wiki, there are many user names that belong to different people on different projects. The new system only allows one user per name, so there are some cases where accounts will need to be renamed. This must be done manually by a steward (see Steward requests/Username changes).

Käyttäjät voivat hakea päällekäisyyksiä ennen yhdistämistä käyttämällä tätä työkalua.

Usein kysytyt kysymykset[edit]

Voidaanko minut nimetä uudelleen yhdistämisen jälkeen?[edit]

Yes. You can request renames by using this form or by placing a request at Steward requests/Username changes, where a steward or a global renamer will look into your request. See the global rename policy for details.

I don't like my new username after SUL finalization. Can I have my previous username back again?[edit]

This may or may not be possible depending on the circumstances. Ask whether you can have your previous username on Steward requests/Username changes.

Minulla on kaksi tai useampia käyttäjätunnuksia eri nimillä? Voinko yhdistää eri käyttäjätunnuksia?[edit]

Et, mutta tämä ominaisuus tule olemaan saatavilla pian. Huomaa, että useimmissa yksittäisissä projekteissa käyttäjänimet voidaan nimetä uudelleen.

Joku käyttää minun nimeäni toisessa wikissä, miten saan tämän tilin?[edit]

The existence of the other account does not necessarily stop you from getting the global account. However, you might not be the one with the superior claim to the username if, for example, the other user has more edits or is a member of certain groups such as sysops or bureaucrats. You may have to ask them to rename, or you may have to rename your account.

You can place a request at Steward requests/Username changes to "usurp" another username which is already in use.

Saanko automaattisesti hyväksytyn käyttäjän tilan myös muissa Wikeissä?[edit]

No. You will have to wait the appropriate amount of time after first logging into each particular wiki, before getting autoconfirmed status.

Voinko yhdistää tilejä rajoitetun tilin luomisen wikeistä?[edit]

Ei, jos tilin luominen on rajoitettu wikissä, niin tällä hetkellä sitä ei ole mahdollista yhdistää. Syynä on se, että joku voisi luoda tilin avoimeen wikiin ja sitten yhdistää sen rajoitettuun wikiin, mikä mahdollistaisi käyttäjälle pääsyn myös rajoitettuun sellaiseen.

Katso myös[edit]

Ilmoituksia ja uutisia[edit]

Huomiot[edit]

  1. Bug 14950
  2. Bug 1066
  3. Bug 65661